Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Street Tires Review

Michelin Pilot Road 4 Tire Review

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Michelin appeals to a broader spectrum of road motorcyclists with its latest motorcycle tire offering: the Pilot Road 4.

Bridgestone Battlax S20 Tire Review

Friday, September 13, 2013
Bridgestone trickles down MotoGP tire technology to the everyday rider with its Battlax S20 road tire but did the Japanese tire giant succeed?

Pirelli Angel GT Tire Review

Thursday, May 9, 2013
MotoUSA heads to Southern Italy to see how Pirelli's newest sport-touring tire, the Angel GT, performs in the wet and dry.

Michelin Anakee III Motorcycle Tire Review

Monday, April 8, 2013
Michelin replaces its five-year-old dual-sport tire with its latest Anakee III rubber engineered for more handling precision, grip and riding enjoyment.

Dunlop Sportmax Roadsmart II Review

Friday, January 6, 2012
We put the Dunlop's latest offering for sport-touring to the test. Check out all the details of the Sportmax Roadsmart II.

Michelin Power Pure Tire Review

Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Michelin crafts some new tech in to the latest Power Pure motorcycle tires. Motorcycle USA takes them for a ride to see how much these tires can handle during the day to day abuse of the mean So-Cal streets.

Metzeler Roadtec Interact Z8 Tire Review

Friday, July 15, 2011
We put the new Metzeler Roadtec Interact Z8 tire to the test on a damp day in the hills of Los Angeles.

Pirelli Diablo Rosso II Tire Review

Friday, June 17, 2011
Pirelli releases the successor to its Diablo Rosso high-performance street tire and we test it in this motorcycle tire review.

Bridgestone BT-023 Tire Review

Thursday, May 6, 2010
The Bridgestone BT-023 sport-touring tire promises improved performance and durability. We sample the new tires at Bridgestone's exclusive proving grounds in Tochigi, Japan.

Pirelli Angel ST Tire Review

Tuesday, September 29, 2009
Motorcycle USA samples Pirelli’s latest sport-touring rubber, the Angel ST tires. Is it Angel or Demon? Pirelli says both, find out what we think in this tire review.

Metzeler Roadtec Z6 Interact Tire Review

Tuesday, March 24, 2009
Metzeler tires releases a new tire for your combined sport-touring needs. Check out the all-new Metzeler Roadtec Z6 Interact

Metzeler Sportec M5 Interact Tire Review

Tuesday, March 18, 2008
Metzeler unveils its latest multipurpose street and sportbike motorcycle tire dubbed the Sportec M5 Interact. Motorcycle USA puts it to the test in this tire review.

Dunlop Roadsmart Tires Review

Friday, February 15, 2008
Dunlop seeks to provide the best sport touring rubber for all riding conditions with its new Roadsmart tire, a claim we put to the test in the hills of Malibu.

Shinko Stealth Tire Review

Friday, October 19, 2007
Can a set of budget buns hold up under some serious track abuse? We find out with the Shinko Stealth Tires.

Metzeler Z6 Tires Review

Monday, January 19, 2004
Metzeler's long-in-tooth Z4 has finally been replaced, and the new Z6 sport-touring tire is a huge step forward.