Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Cruiser Jacket Review

Icon 1000 Hood Jacket Review

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
For the last couple of months we've worn the Icon 1000 Hood Jacket almost daily. Here's our review of Icon's top-shelf motorcycle jacket.

O.N.E. Reaper Hoodie Leather Jacket Review

Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Made to order out of some of the most supple leather around, we review the O.N.E. Reaper Hoodie motorcycle jacket.

AGV Sport Element Vintage Jacket Review

Wednesday, April 24, 2013
MotoUSA puts the AGV Sport Element Vintage Leather Jacket to the test for a review of AGV's sharp-looking cruiser-style motorcycle jacket.

Roland Sands Design Mission Jacket Review

Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Wanting to see if Roland Sands apparel is as rugged as the bikes he builds, we put the leather RSD Mission Jacket to the test.

Icon 1000 Shorty Jacket Review

Thursday, June 21, 2012
With temperatures rising, the Icon 1000 Shorty Jacket provides a happy median between a big, bulky biker jacket and a vest.

Icon 1000 Chapter Jacket Review

Thursday, April 12, 2012
Icon recently brought out a stylish new series of gear for its limited edition 1000 collection. We've been testing the Icon 1000 Chapter Jacket over the last couple of months. Here's our findings.

Icon Brawnson Sidewinder Jacket Review

Thursday, January 19, 2012
After putting the Icon Brawnson Sidewinder Jacket to the test over the last few months we're ready to offer up this motorcycle jacket reveiw.

Icon Overlord Prime Leather Jacket Review

Thursday, March 17, 2011
We've been putting the Icon Overlord Prime Leather Jacket to the test over the last couple of months to see how it stands up to everyday abuse.

O.N.E. Outlaw Motorcycle Vest Review

Thursday, December 9, 2010
The guys at O.N.E. sent over a handcrafted Outlaw motorcycle vest tailor-made to our specifications for this cruiser gear review.

AGV Sport Moda Ladies Leather Jacket Review

Tuesday, August 3, 2010
The AGV Sport Moda Ladies Perforated Leather Jacket combines attractive styling and a snug fit in a riding jacket that breathes well on hot summer days but is warm enough to wear into the cool night.

AGV Sport Pella Perforated Jacket Review

Friday, June 25, 2010
We put the AGV Sport Pella Perforated Leather Jacket in our gear bag on our way to Laconia Motorcycle Week where we tested it through sun, wind and rain.

2009 Tour Master Coaster II Jacket Review

Thursday, October 22, 2009
We've ridden with the Tour Master Coaster II Leather Jacket through the Mojave Desert and rainy Pacific Northwest. How does it fare?

Product Review Alpinestars ATL Leather Jacket

Thursday, June 11, 2009
We added an Alpinestars ATL Leather Jacket to our gearbag and quickly proceeded to put it to the test over the last few months including a week-long road trip through the Mojave Desert.

H-D Men's Complete Leather Jacket Review

Tuesday, December 23, 2008
Harley-Davidson's Motorclothes line is almost as popular as its motorcycles. Read on to see how H-D's Men's Complete Leather Jacket stood up to the last six months of testing.

Product Review Shift 967 Leather Jacket

Friday, December 5, 2008
Motorcycle USA put Shift Racing's 967 Leather Jacket through a full season of bike tests and road trips and came away with these impressions.

Product Review Affliction Shredded Jacket

Friday, November 9, 2007
Want a cool, comfortable jacket that you can wear anywhere on any bike? Affliction has you covered with its Shredded jacket.

Product Review Icon Accelerant Jacket

Friday, September 28, 2007
The Icon Accelerant Jacket is rugged, heavy-duty and stylish and served us well during the summer's press intro season.

Product Review Shift Cammer Jacket

Thursday, May 31, 2007
MCUSA's Hutch sported a Shift Racing Cammer Jacket while tooling around L.A. aboard Roland Sands' Vintage custom and came back with these impressions.

Review Tour Master Magnum Air Jacket

Thursday, May 11, 2006
A multi-season leather jacket impresses our cruiser correspondent with its versatility.