Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Dirt Bike Reviews

Dirt bikes are constantly changing and improving. Motorcycle USA tests all the new dirt bike motorcycles in print and videos for the dirt bike reviews.
Featured Dirt Bike Reviews
2015 Kawasaki KX250F First Ride
Monday, July 14, 2014
MotoUSA already reported its first ride impressions on the KX450F, now it’s time to deliver the goods on its little 250 brother – the revamped 2015 Kawasaki KX250F.
2015 Kawasaki KX450F First Ride
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Kawasaki introduces a completely new suspension set-up on the 2015 KX450F, as well as changes to the braking system, engine and ECU. How does the green beast fare on track? Check out the 2015 KX450F First Ride to find out.
2014 250 Enduro Shootout
Thursday, June 12, 2014
MotoUSA gathers up four 250cc enduro dirt bikes to find out which one rules the trails. Read the 2014 250 Enduro Shootout to find out what brand takes the win.
2014 Kawasaki KX250F Project Bike
Thursday, May 22, 2014
We continue to rack up the hour meter around tracks and trails on our long-term Kawasaki KX250F motocross bike with some interesting results.
2014 Beta 450 RR First Ride
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
The Beta 450 RR has impressed in the past, but does the trail-shredder remain as adept after receiving updates for 2014? MotoUSA heads out to the Best in the Desert Nevada 200 Trail Ride to find out.
2014 Kawasaki Ultra 310LX R Jet Ski First Ride
Friday, February 21, 2014
With summer almost here, MotoUSA makes a splash aboard Kawasaki’s revised Ultra 310LX Jet Ski to see how entertaining life can get on the water.
2014 250 Motocross Shootout
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
MotoUSA gathers the current crop of 250cc motocross bikes and heads to the MX track to test which brand is best for 2014.
2013 Yamaha YZ250F Project Bike
Monday, December 30, 2013
We keep our long-term YZ250F running tiptop with routine maintenance and high-quality components from Yamaha and the aftermarket.
2013 Suzuki DR-Z400SM First Ride
Friday, November 29, 2013
Suzuki's DR-Z400SM Supermoto is back for 2013. We put this affordable single to the test with slides, stoppies and wheelies.
MotoUSA Staff Motorcycles - Suzuki RM-Z450
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Suzuki’s 2012 RM-Z450 is one of our favorite motocrossers. So much so, we purchased one second-hand and build it into the ultimate motocrosser.
2014 Yamaha YZ250F Second Ride
Monday, November 11, 2013
A few months ago MotoUSA took a short ride on a pre-production 2014 Yamaha YZ250F. Now the production version is here. Is it just as impressive?
2014 Suzuki RM-Z450 First Ride
Wednesday, November 06, 2013
For the upcoming Supercross and outdoor motocross seasons Suzuki continues to campaign its proven 2014 RM-Z450. We give it a test ride in this review.
Dirt Bike Parts and Accessories
Dirt Bike Dealer Locator