Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Can-Am Motorcycle Reviews

2014 Can-Am Maverick Max X rs First Ride

Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Can-Am's 2014 Maverick Max X rs is a stretched four-seat version of the Canadian manufacturer's high-performance sport side-by-side. But is it as much fun with four butts in the seats?

2014 Can-Am Spyder RT First Ride

Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Can-Am surprised the press with a new 1330cc Inline Triple for its 2014 Spyder RT models, mating it up to a new six-speed gearbox, tweaking the chassis and beefing up its suspension.

2013 Can-Am Maverick X rs First Ride

Monday, August 19, 2013
The Can-Am Maverick X rs sports a powerful engine, big suspension and a roomy cockpit. Is it as much fun as it looks?

2013 Can-Am Spyder ST Roadster First Ride

Thursday, September 27, 2012
Motorcycle USA takes Can-Am's new Roadster for a ride, the 2013 Spyder ST the beneficiary of sweeping changes to the Spyder's chassis and suspension.

2012 Can-Am Spyder Roadsters First Ride

Friday, December 16, 2011
Motorcycle USA heads to sunny SoCal for a spin on the latest Can-Am three-wheelers, the full touring edition 2012 Spyder RT and the sportier 2012 Spyder RS-S with its new Fox shocks.

2012 Can-Am Outlander 1000 XT First Ride

Monday, November 28, 2011
Can-Am unleashes the 2012 Outlander 1000 XT sport utility ATV with more brute muscle than quad riders have seen before. We ride the new BRP product to see how it behaves.

2011 Can-Am Spyder RT Comparison

Tuesday, September 6, 2011
Learn more about Can-Am’s Spyder RT Limited as we test drive it as part of our 2011 Luxury Touring Motorcycle Shootout.

2011 Can-Am Commander 1000 XT Review

Wednesday, March 16, 2011
Equipped with a 2011 Can-Am Commander 1000 our contributor tore up the Oregon Dunes to uncover the UTV billed as one of the top sport utility machines in the industry.

2009 Can-Am DS 450 EFI X mx ATV Review

Thursday, December 17, 2009
We take Can-Am’s baddest motocross ATV for a ride on the Oregon Coast. The 2009 DS 450 mx put its considerable motor to use in the sand dunes for a few days of gritty testing.

2010 Can-Am Spyder RT First Ride

Tuesday, September 15, 2009
Can-Am set out to build “The Next Best Thing” in the form of its three-wheeled touring motorcycle. Climb on as Motorcycle USA takes you on our 2010 Can-Am Spyder RT First Ride.

2009 Can-Am Outlander MAX ATV Review

Thursday, August 6, 2009
Motorcycle USA tests the 2009 Can-Am Outlander and Outlander MAX ATVs in multiple displacement options during two days of trail riding in West Virginia.

2009 Can-Am Renegade 800R EFI ATV Review

Thursday, July 23, 2009
Can-Am puts 4WD technology and a huge motor into this cross-country sport ATV. We found out quickly that the Renegade 800R EFI and Renegade 500 EFI aren't cut out for slow-paced grunt work.

2009 Can-Am Spyder SE5 First Ride

Tuesday, October 28, 2008
We dig our third wheel into the asphalt when Can-Am let us sample the 2009 version of the Can-Am Spyder Roadster - including the all-new auto-shifting SE5 Spyder.

2008 Can-Am Spyder First Ride

Monday, March 12, 2007
The radical new three-wheeled Can-Am Spyder just might revolutionize the motorcycle industry. Our Editorial Director takes it for a drive, er ride, in sunny Southern California.
Past Articles By Date: