Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Harley-Davidson Motorcycle Reviews

2014 Harley-Davidson Street 750 First Ride

Monday, March 24, 2014
MotoUSA gets a ride on the 2014 Harley-Davidson Street 750 - The Motor Company's new budget-friendly, entry-level mount slated for the US and international markets.

2014 Harley-Davidson Low Rider First Ride

Saturday, March 8, 2014
MotoUSA gets some seat time on the 2014 Harley Low Rider, a Dyna with updated suspension, dual discs up front and adjustable bars and seat, for our first ride review.

Burly MX Style Pegs for Harley Sportster Review

Thursday, January 23, 2014
We spice up the styling of our 2004 Harley Sportster 1200 Custom project bike with the addition of a set of Burly MX Style Pegs.

RSD Clarity Sportster Air Cleaner Review

Wednesday, January 15, 2014
We continue wrenching on our 2004 Harley Sportster 1200 Custom project bike, this time installing an RSD Clarity Air Cleaner to increase flow to the engine.

Mustang Tripper Solo Sportster Seat Review

Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Work on our 2004 Harley Sportster 1200 Custom project bike continues as we update it with a new Mustang Tripper Solo Seat with a Tuck and Roll pattern.

RSD Clarity Sportster Derby Cover Review

Tuesday, December 17, 2013
We put an RSD Clarity Derby Cover on our 2004 Harley Sportster 1200 Custom project bike and are pleased with the improvements in form and function.

Progressive Suspension 970 Shock Review

Friday, November 29, 2013
The stock suspension on our 2004 Sportster 1200 Custom project bike had seen better days. We aim to remedy that problem by throwing on a set of Progressive Suspension 970 Shocks.

Vance & Hines RSD Slant Exhaust Review

Friday, November 22, 2013
We tear into our 2004 Harley Sportster 1200 Custom project bike, hoping to hop it up by swapping out its old pipes for a set of Vance & Hines RSD Slant Exhaust.

2014 Harley-Davidson Touring First Rides

Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Harley-Davidson reveals its new liquid-cooled Twin Cam 103 and Motorcycle USA gets first ride spin aboard the 2014 Electra Glide Ultra Limited.

2013 Harley-Davidson Sportster 883 Iron Comparison

Monday, May 20, 2013
We pit Harley's 2013 Sportster 883 Iron against the newcomer from Star Motorcycles, the 2014 Bolt, along with its long-time nemesis, the 2013 Triumph Bonneville.

2013 Harley-Davidson Breakout First Ride

Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Tall up front, wide out back, with plenty of stretch in between, MotoUSA takes Harley's newest Softail, the 2013 Breakout, for a shakedown spin around Daytona Beach.

2013 Harley CVO Ultra Classic First Ride

Thursday, October 25, 2012
The 2013 Harley-Davidson CVO Ultra Classic Electra Glide is the apex touring motorcycle from The Motor Company. Motorcycle USA tests its merits with a spin in California's fertile central valley.

2013 Harley CVO Road Glide Custom First Ride

Thursday, September 20, 2012
The 2013 CVO Road Glide Custom is the first production Harley to be equipped with an LED headlight called the Daymaker. A boomin’ audio system, a potent 1803cc V-Twin and killer paint add up to one cool hot rod bagger.

2013 Harley-Davidson Street Bob First Ride

Monday, September 3, 2012
Harley-Davidson marks its 110th year in the motorcycle business with its 2013 model lineup. MotoUSA samples the refreshed Street Bob during a three-day Canadian tour.

2013 Harley-Davidson CVO First Rides

Monday, August 20, 2012
Premium paint and performance parts on Harley’s in-house customs. MotoUSA rides the 2013 Harley-Davidson CVO motorcycles around the Monterey Peninsula, including a new Softail called the 2013 CVO Breakout.

2013 Harley-Davidson CVO Breakout

Monday, August 20, 2012
With enough chrome to blind you, a tank and fenders done with a 10-step sanding process, and the power of the Twin Cam 110B, the 2013 CVO Breakout is Harley’s rockin’ new Softail.

2013 Harley-Davidson CVO Road King

Monday, August 20, 2012
The 2013 CVO Road King is the first production Road King to come with factory-installed audio. It also gets a new Vented Wind Splitter windshield that allows riders to divert air around them.

2010 Harley-Davidson Dyna Wide Glide Project

Tuesday, August 14, 2012
We turn up the volume on our Harley-Davidson Dyna Wide Glide with some Screamin’ Eagle performance parts.

Superstore Honors Daley for 'Super Bagger'

Wednesday, July 25, 2012
The Motorcycle Superstore held an 'Appreciation Party' for custom bike builder Mark Daley of Thunder Struck Custom Bikes for his work on the Superstore 'Super Bagger.'

Motorcycle Superstore Bagger Project - Part III

Friday, July 13, 2012
Work has been completed on the Motorcycle Superstore Bagger Project as the rear end conversion of the 2012 Harley Road Glide is done thanks to ThunderStruck's Mark Daley.
Past Articles By Date:
2014
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec