Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Honda Motorcycle Reviews

2013 Honda CBR600RR Supersport Comparison

Monday, June 17, 2013
Honda arms its CBR600RR with updated suspension components in hopes of toppling the competition in this summer’s Supersport Shootout.

2013 Honda CB500F First Ride

Thursday, May 23, 2013
Motorcycle USA gets a first ride review on Honda's most affordable entry from the all-new CB500 model lineup - the $5499 Honda CB500F.

2013 Honda CBR500R First Ride

Wednesday, May 22, 2013
MotoUSA gets its first ride sampling of the all-new CB500 models from Honda, taking a quick spin on the Honda CBR500R sportbike.

Honda NC700X vs. BMW C650GT

Wednesday, May 15, 2013
The Honda NC700X may be similar in many ways to the BMW C650GT, but does the simple, stripped-down machine stack up to the luxury scoot from Germany?

2014 Honda CTX700 First Ride

Monday, May 13, 2013
Honda wants to simplify the riding experience with its affordable new CTX700. Will it lure would-be motorcyclists? Find out in this test ride.

2013 Honda CBR250R Comparison

Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Down 47cc and one cylinder, the Honda CBR250R puts up a fight against the all-new Kawasaki Ninja 300 in this entry-level sportbike comparison.

2013 Honda CBR600RR First Ride

Friday, April 12, 2013
Motorcycle USA samples the Honda 2013 CBR600RR's new look and tests increased performance claims on both the street and the track.

2013 Honda CRF50F First Ride

Monday, April 1, 2013
Tag along as we take the Honda CRF50F for a spin to see why the little shredder is a good choice to get your kid on the path to motorcycle riding.

2013 Honda TRX90X Comparison Review

Friday, March 29, 2013
The Honda TRX90X had lots of features which will help prepare a young rider for the larger mounts down the line, but some minor issues left the red machine runner-up in the 2013 Kids ATV Shootout.

2013 Honda CRF250L Comparison

Monday, March 18, 2013
Does Honda’s new CRF250L have what it takes to win over riders in the 250 dual-sport class? Find out in this review.

2012 Honda CBR600RR Project Bike 3

Monday, February 25, 2013
Go for a ride behind the windscreen of Honda’s CBR600RR as we fine tune it as a race bike at Las Vegas Motor Speedway with WERA, one of America’s longest running motorcycle racing clubs.

2013 Honda Gold Wing F6B First Ride

Wednesday, February 6, 2013
We take Honda's new blacked-out Wing for a ride, the 2013 Gold Wing F6B a lighter, quicker, and sharper handling version with sportier styling.

2012 Honda CBR250R Project Bike

Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Big fun can come in a small package as we come to find out after having a race on Honda’s entry-level CBR250R sportbike with WERA Motorcycle Racing Club.

2012 Honda CBR600RR Project Bike 2

Friday, December 21, 2012
We haul our Honda CBR600RR project bike to the races and compete with the WERA Motorcycle Racing Club at California’s Auto Club Speedway.

2013 Honda CRF250R Comparison

Monday, December 17, 2012
Last year the Honda CRF250R was third in our 250 Motocross Shootout. Where it finsih this year with updated suspension and ECU settings?

2013 Honda CRF110F First Ride

Monday, November 19, 2012
The 2013 Honda CRF110F is an all-new model that replaces the CRF70F, with more displacement and electric start.

2013 Honda CB1100 First Ride

Monday, November 12, 2012
Check it out as MotoUSA gives Honda's concoction of old and new-school street bikes a test as we assess the all-new 2013 Honda CB1100.

2013 Honda CRF450R Comparison

Wednesday, November 7, 2012
The 2013 Honda CRF450FR has an all-new frame, bodywork and suspension. Will it take the win in our 2013 450 Motocross Shootout? Read on to find out.

2012 Honda CBR600RR Project Bike 1

Monday, November 5, 2012
We convert a Honda CBR600RR from a street-legal motorcycle to a full-on racer in this sportbike project report.

2012 Honda CRF450R Project Bike

Friday, September 28, 2012
Replacing wear and tear components is a part of dirt bike ownership. We upgrade our Honda CRF450R with some hard parts from Pirelli and Renthal in this project bike test.