Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Honda Motorcycle Reviews

2012 Honda Gold Wing Quick Ride

Thursday, April 28, 2011
Motorcycle USA test rides the new and improved 2012 Honda Gold Wing motorcycle. Find out what it is like to ride in this street bike review.

2011 Honda CRF250R Project Bike Update 1

Wednesday, April 27, 2011
People ride motocross bikes in the woods, and so do we. Our 2011 Honda CRF250R Project Bike has taken the first steps towards becoming a WORCS-style dirt bike.

2012 Honda Foreman ATV First Ride

Wednesday, April 27, 2011
After 25 years working on the farm and playing on the trails, the Honda Foreman gets another overhaul and MotoUSA tests the new sport-utility quad at Carolina Adventure World.

2011 Honda CB1000R First Ride

Tuesday, April 19, 2011
Another European model makes tracks for the States, with Honda importing its new CB1000R. MotoUSA takes a spin on the naked literbike streetfighter.

2010 Honda Gold Wing Long Term Review 2

Sunday, April 17, 2011
Read our long-term assessment of Honda’s Gold Wing motorcycle our second review of this luxury tourer.

2011 Honda CBR1000RR Track Comparison

Monday, April 11, 2011
Engineering a motorcycle that excels in not just one—but all performance categories is no easy task. But that’s exactly what Honda has done with its 2011 Honda CBR1000RR.

2011 Honda TRX250X ATV Comparison

Monday, March 7, 2011
MotoUSA aims to tackle the conundrum of entry level ATV selection by evaluating the 2011 Honda TRX250X in our Entry Level Sport ATV Comparison.

2009 Honda XR650L Adventure Project Update

Friday, March 4, 2011
We still have the Honda XR650L in our garage, slowly transforming into a worthy, affordable adventure bike. Take a quick look at the progress with this Honda project bike.

2010 Honda Gold Wing Long Term Review 1

Friday, February 25, 2011
Read our long-term assessment of Honda’s Gold Wing motorcycle in this street bike review.

2011 Honda CRF250R Comparison

Monday, February 21, 2011
Honda steps into the ring with a big target as the reigning champion. Big Red feels that only small changes are necessary to stay at the top.

2011 Honda CBR250R Comparison

Monday, February 7, 2011
The Honda CBR250R faces off against the Kawasaki Ninja 250R in this motorcycle comparison review.

Thumper Racing/Hot Cams CRF300R Project

Friday, February 4, 2011
Thumper Racing and Hot Cams team up to give our 2010 Honda CRF250R a big power boost. We let the reigning FPMX champion take it for a spin to see if going big is the right way to go.

2010 Honda SH150i vs. Ninja 250R

Monday, January 17, 2011
Our correspondent tests the merits of motorcycles vs. scooters, including the Honda SH150i, in this comparison review.

2010 Honda CBR1000RR Long Term Wrap Up

Friday, December 24, 2010
Find out what it’s like to live with the Honda CBR1000RR sportbike for a year in this long term project bike test.

2011 Honda CRF450R Comparison

Wednesday, December 22, 2010
Honda comes into the 2011 shootout with high hopes after getting beat up for the past two years for an unstable chassis.

2011 Honda CBR250R First Ride

Monday, December 20, 2010
One of the most anticipated models of the year, how does the 2011 Honda CBR250R hold up on the road? Find out in our CBR250R first ride review.

2011 Honda Big Red First Ride

Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Honda beefs up the 2011 Big Red MUV for even better utility and hard-working performance. The new side-by-side is more refined and tougher than ever.

2009 Honda XR650L Project Bike Part 1

Friday, November 19, 2010
Our off-road correspondent takes on the challenge of configuring the ultimate ADV bike on a serious budget with Honda's time-proven XR650L.

2010 Honda CRF450R Project Bike

Tuesday, October 26, 2010
Our 2010 Honda CRF450R Project Bike morphs even further with modifications to the fuel tank, controls, driveline, tires and exhaust in order to ride motocross, desert, dunes and woods.

2010 Honda VFR1200F Touring Comparison

Monday, October 18, 2010
Discover how the new 2010 Honda VFR1200F stacks up in our 2010 Sport-Touring Shootout.