Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Honda Motorcycle Reviews

2010 Honda CBR600RR Modified Comparison Part II

Monday, October 4, 2010
Honda’s 2010 CBR600RR remains unchanged, like the rest of the Japanese middleweights, so MotoUSA took the lot and modified them in stages to see how they stacked up against themselves as well as each other in this multi-stage feature called the Modified Supersport Shootout Series.

2011 Honda CRF450R First Ride

Friday, September 10, 2010
Motorcycle USA spends a day at Jeremy McGrath's private ranch to test the 2011 Honda CRF450R. Can minor changes make this motocross bike better than ever?

2009 Honda CRF230L Comparison

Wednesday, August 18, 2010
In this quarter liter dual sport comparison motorcycle test the Honda CRF230L, Suzuki DR200SE, Kawasaki KLX250S, and Yamaha WR250R face off. Which street legal dirt bike will come out on top? Find out in this review.

2010 Honda CBR600RR Modified Comparison

Tuesday, July 13, 2010
MotoUSA puts the 2010 Honda CBR600RR through the ringer and up against the rest of the Japanese middleweights, all featuring equal modifications, in Stage 1 of our 2010 Modified Supersport Shootout.

2011 Honda PCX 125 Scooter First Ride

Friday, July 9, 2010
Our contributing scooter editor takes a ride on Honda’s latest offering, the Thailand-build 125cc Honda PCX scooter.

2010 Honda VFR1200F DCT First Ride

Monday, June 28, 2010
Motorcycle USA takes a ride on Honda's intriguing 2010 VFR1200F, sampling the version which features an optional dual clutch transmission.

2010 Honda Shadow RS First Ride

Monday, May 17, 2010
Our editor-at-large John Hensley, who you may know from the TV show Nip/Tuck, tackled the recent Honda Shadow RS intro on our behalf. Check out what he has to say about the new cruiser here.

2010 Honda CBR1000RR Comparison Street

Monday, May 17, 2010
Motorcycle USA puts all the 2010 Superbikes to the test in our Superbike Smackdown sportbike comparison. Read the 2010 Honda CBR1000RR street review.

2010 Honda Rancher AT ATV Review

Tuesday, May 11, 2010
Honda loads the 2010 Rancher AT utility ATV with features like a selectable automatic transmission, independent suspension, fuel injection and power steering - all to make life easier on the job.

2010 Honda CBR1000RR Comparison Track

Friday, May 7, 2010
Motorcycle-USA compiles the latest Superbikes and put's them through the paces in our annual Superbike Smackdown. Here is the 2010 Honda CBR1000RR.

Honda CRF450R MB1 Project Bike

Monday, April 26, 2010
In the first installment of our 2010 Honda CRF450R Project Bike we send our fork and shock off to MB1 Suspension and get familiar with HRC's PGM-FI Setting Tool.

2010 Honda VT1300 Cruisers First Ride

Thursday, April 22, 2010
Motorcycle USA recently got to sample Honda Motorcycles' newest lineup of VT1300 cruisers, the 2010 Sabre, Stateline and Interstate on a day-long journey through the mountains of Southern California.

2010 Honda Sabre First Ride

Thursday, April 22, 2010
With chopped fenders, a big front wheel, and a new frame, the 2010 Honda Sabre features more pro-street styling than any of its VTX predecessors.

2010 Honda Stateline & Interstate First Ride

Thursday, April 22, 2010
Honda Motorcycles ambitious VT1300 cruiser lineup includes a more conventionally styled ride in the form of the 2010 Stateline and a motorcycle equipped for the long haul appropriately called the 2010 Interstate.

Honda VFR800RR Bioblade

Friday, April 9, 2010
The VFR1200F wasn’t the VFR some wanted Honda to make, including two Belgian journalists who created their own version – an 800cc V-Four Supersport. Did we mention it runs on ethanol!

2010 Honda VFR1200F Comparison

Monday, April 5, 2010
The all-new Honda VFR1200F has blurred the lines of sportbike or tourer, but which is it? We try to figure out in this unique comparison review.

2010 Honda Fury Project III - Corbin Seat

Friday, March 26, 2010
We're giving our 2010 Honda Fury project bike a retro-vibe with the installation of a Corbin King and Queen Saddle that looks like it came straight out of the '70s.

2010 Honda TRX700XX Comparison

Friday, March 19, 2010
Honda's 2010 Honda TRX700XX squares off with the Raptor 700R, using independent suspension and a high-revving motor to its advantage.

2010 Honda Shadow Phantom Comparison

Monday, March 1, 2010
The 2010 Honda Shadow Phantom lines up against three other cruisr competitors in our Middleweight Cruiser Shootout.

2010 Honda CRF250R Comparison

Wednesday, February 17, 2010
Honda's reigning shootout champions, the CRF250R, comes into the 2010 comparison with a big target on its back.