Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Honda Motorcycle Reviews

2010 Honda Shadow Phantom Comparison

Monday, March 1, 2010
The 2010 Honda Shadow Phantom lines up against three other cruisr competitors in our Middleweight Cruiser Shootout.

2010 Honda CRF250R Comparison

Wednesday, February 17, 2010
Honda's reigning shootout champions, the CRF250R, comes into the 2010 comparison with a big target on its back.

2010 Honda Fury Project II - Cobra Pipes

Friday, February 12, 2010
Motorcycle USA brings you the next installment of our 2010 Honda Fury project. We've installed a set of Cobra Speedster Swept pipes and a Fi2000 fuel management system to go along with our engine modifications.

2009 Honda CRF450X Long-Term Wrap-Up

Monday, February 8, 2010
The 2009 Honda CRF450X ISDE Project Bike finally made it back to the States so we rode it more before turning it back over to its owners at Honda. Here’s the finally tally on how it performed in one of the world’s most difficult off-road races.

2010 Honda Fury Project Bike Part One

Friday, January 22, 2010
Motorcycle USA brings you the first installment of our 2010 Honda Fury Project Bike, highlighted by an AFT Customs Cam and Piston Kit and a new Roger Goldammer air filter.

2010 Honda Shadow Phantom First Ride

Monday, January 18, 2010
All decked out in black matte silver, the 2010 Honda Shadow Phantom may put this smaller cruiser back on the map. Read what our MotoUSA Correspondent had to say.

Laverty’s Vodafone Honda CBR600RR

Monday, January 11, 2010
Motorcycle USA takes a ride on Eugene Laverty’s Vodafone Parkalgar Honda CBR600RR and compare it to the competition in our World Supersport Shootout.

2010 Honda CRF450R Comparison

Friday, January 1, 2010
MotoUSA rounds up four of the best open-class motocross bikes on the planet from Honda, Yamaha, Kawasaki and KTM for our 2010 450 Motocross Comparison.

2010 Honda NT700V First Ride

Monday, December 21, 2009
Honda decides to import the NT700V touring motorcycle. MotoUSA rips it around the streets in this 2010 Honda NT700V motorcycle review.

Rea’s Ten Kate Honda CBR1000RR

Monday, November 30, 2009
Two counties and an ocean later MotoUSA was in Portugal to catch the final World Superbike round and then ride Rea’s Ten Kate Honda CBR1000RR.

2009 Honda CBR600RR Project Bike Part II

Friday, November 20, 2009
Our 2009 Honda CBR600RR project bike continues with some new body work and paint along with many parts that sets our CBR600RR project bike on a whole different level.

2010 Honda Fury Project Bike Preview

Wednesday, November 18, 2009
The Honda Fury has polarized rider opinion and now Motorcycle USA is making the Fury its latest project bike, looking to give Honda’s production chopper the aftermarket treatment.

2010 Honda CRF450R First Ride

Wednesday, November 11, 2009
MotoUSA attacks the moto track aboard the updated 2010 Honda CRF450R motocross motorcycle. Learn how it performs in this dirt bike motorcycle review.

2010 Honda VFR1200F First Ride

Monday, October 26, 2009
Motorcycle USA rides the 2010 Honda VFR1200F in northern Japan. See what we think aobut this new sport-touring motorcycle from Honda.

2010 Honda Elite Scooter First Ride

Monday, August 24, 2009
Motorcycle USA tests Honda’s latest addition to its American scooter lineup, the 108cc Honda Elite, by dashing across the traffic-lined streets of Hollywood and Santa Monica.

2009 Honda CRF450X ISDE Bike Build

Friday, August 7, 2009
Honda loaned us a 2009 CRF450X to race the ISDE in Portugal. With the shipping deadline looming, we hustled through a long list of mods to make this enduro dirt bike an international winner.

2010 Honda CRF250R First Ride

Monday, August 3, 2009
Motorcycle-USA throws a leg over the all-new 2010 Honda CRF250R to see what the first Japanese fuel-injected quarter-liter four-stroke is all about.

2010 Honda SH150i Scooter Review

Thursday, July 2, 2009
Who said economical scooter transportation couldn't be fun? Check out Motorcycle USA's first ride scooter review of the new 2010 Honda SH150i scooter.

Hot Cams Honda CRF256R Project Bike

Wednesday, July 1, 2009
We turned to Jay Clark to see what can be done with a stock Honda CRF250R to make it even better. Once the motocross project bike was finishedit came back, out

2009 Honda Ruckus Scooter Review

Thursday, June 25, 2009
The Honda Ruckus is a playful little 50cc scooter, but is it fit for the road? Find out in the Motorcycle USA Honda Ruckus scooter review.