Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Honda Motorcycle Reviews

Dubach Racing Honda CRF450X Review

Wednesday, June 10, 2009
Honda makes a go-fast trail bike in the CRF450X, but Dubach Racing Development wanted to take it to the next level. The result is this West Coast dirt bike racer that lives to gobble up the miles.

2010 Honda Fury Comparison

Monday, June 1, 2009
Motorcycle USA pits the 2010 Honda Fury against the 2009 Big Dog Coyote in a head-to-head chopper comparison.

2009 Rocket Exhaust Honda CRF250R

Thursday, May 28, 2009
Rocket Exhaust transforms MotoUSA's 2009 Honda CRF250R motocross off-road motorcycle into a motocross racing motorcycle. Check it out in this motocross motorcycle review.

2009 Honda CBR1000RR Comparison Track

Monday, May 18, 2009
Motorcycle-USA takes the latest Superbikes and put's them to the test in our annual Superbike Smackdown. Welcome to the 2009 Honda CBR1000RR Track portion.

2009 Honda CBR1000RR Comparison Street

Monday, May 11, 2009
Check out how the 2009 Honda CBR1000RR motorcycle compares against the best 2009 liter-class motorcycles in our 2009 Superbike Smackdown motorcycle comparison.

2009 Honda Rincon Project ATV Update

Friday, April 17, 2009
We liked the 2009 Honda Rincon ATV but not enough to leave it stock for long. We hit some popular ATV accessory companies to help give our Rincon quad a facelift and more capabilities.

2009 Honda CBR600RR Comparison

Friday, March 20, 2009
As our reigning Supersport Shootout champion, the 2009 Honda CBR600RR enters the ring for with the belt around its waist and a target on its back. And a big target it was!

2009 Honda Rincon ATV Review

Wednesday, March 4, 2009
We climbed aboard the 2009 Honda Rincon to see what Big Red’s largest displacement utility ATV was really capable of.

2010 Honda Fury First Ride

Monday, March 2, 2009
The price of cool - We get a chance to sample Honda's first attempt at the custom chopper motorcycle market.

2009 Honda CRF250R Project Motorcycle

Tuesday, January 27, 2009
The winner of MotoUSA's 2009 250F Motocross Shootout gets turned over to the folks over at Rocket Exhaust for a full conversion into a factory level motocross race bike.

2009 CBR600RR C-ABS - First Ride

Tuesday, January 27, 2009
Wet and wild - we put Honda's '09 CBR600RR with Combined ABS to the test at Honda's top-secret HPCC proving grounds and live to tell about it.

2009 Honda CRF250R Comparison

Monday, December 8, 2008
Once again, Big Red brings serious competition to the 250F market. The 2009 CRF250R is freshened up, reworked and looking to retain its title.

2009 Honda CRF450R Comparison

Monday, November 24, 2008
Honda brought out the most hyped machine of 2009 with this completely new rendition of the CRF450R.

2009 Honda Rancher AT First Ride

Monday, October 27, 2008
During our two days of riding the Rancher AT and Rancher ES on the Paiute Trail outside of Richfield, Utah we came away with a pretty good feeling where these ATVs fit in today's market.

2009 Honda CRF250R First Ride

Wednesday, October 15, 2008
MotoUSA spins laps on Honda's updated 2009 CRF250R. Follow along as we put it through its paces at Southern California's Piru Motocross Park.

2009 Honda Big Red First Drive

Monday, October 6, 2008
Honda releases its all-new entry into the side-by-side market: The 2009 Honda Big Red. MotoUSA puts it through its paces on the island of Catalina.

2008 Honda CRF230L Comparison

Monday, July 14, 2008
As entry-level dual-sport bikes, both models are totally redesigned. These two small-bore motorcycles offer tons of cheap potential.

2008 Honda VFR Interceptor First Ride

Monday, June 16, 2008
With a ride on the back of the sport-oriented 2008 Honda Interceptor on the line, our contributor managed to get his taxes done early this year.

2008 Honda CBR600RR Comparison

Monday, May 19, 2008
The high-revving 600cc supersport motorcycles take center stage as we gather six middle-weight track weapons for our sixth annual Supersport Shootout.

2008 Honda CB1000R First Ride

Monday, May 5, 2008
Forty years after the Japanese invasion, Honda has built the CB1000R to take on the best sportbikes from Britain and Italy. Can the CB1000R really match the best super nakeds?