Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Honda Sportbike Reviews

2011 Honda CBR600RR Street Comparison

Monday, May 23, 2011
Does the 2011 Honda CBR600RR make for an optimal street mount compared to its Supersport rivals? Find out in our 2011 Supersport Street Shootout.

2011 Honda CBR1000RR Street Comparison

Friday, May 6, 2011
Motorcycle USA brings you the first multi-sportbike shootout of the year. Check out how the 2011 Honda CBR1000RR performs during our annual Superbike Smackdown VIII Street comparison review.

2011 Honda CBR1000RR Track Comparison

Monday, April 11, 2011
Engineering a motorcycle that excels in not just one—but all performance categories is no easy task. But that’s exactly what Honda has done with its 2011 Honda CBR1000RR.

2011 Honda CBR250R Comparison

Monday, February 7, 2011
The Honda CBR250R faces off against the Kawasaki Ninja 250R in this motorcycle comparison review.

2010 Honda CBR1000RR Long Term Wrap Up

Friday, December 24, 2010
Find out what it’s like to live with the Honda CBR1000RR sportbike for a year in this long term project bike test.

2011 Honda CBR250R First Ride

Monday, December 20, 2010
One of the most anticipated models of the year, how does the 2011 Honda CBR250R hold up on the road? Find out in our CBR250R first ride review.

2010 Honda VFR1200F Touring Comparison

Monday, October 18, 2010
Discover how the new 2010 Honda VFR1200F stacks up in our 2010 Sport-Touring Shootout.

2010 Honda CBR600RR Modified Comparison Part II

Monday, October 4, 2010
Honda’s 2010 CBR600RR remains unchanged, like the rest of the Japanese middleweights, so MotoUSA took the lot and modified them in stages to see how they stacked up against themselves as well as each other in this multi-stage feature called the Modified Supersport Shootout Series.

2010 Honda CBR600RR Modified Comparison

Tuesday, July 13, 2010
MotoUSA puts the 2010 Honda CBR600RR through the ringer and up against the rest of the Japanese middleweights, all featuring equal modifications, in Stage 1 of our 2010 Modified Supersport Shootout.

2010 Honda VFR1200F DCT First Ride

Monday, June 28, 2010
Motorcycle USA takes a ride on Honda's intriguing 2010 VFR1200F, sampling the version which features an optional dual clutch transmission.

2010 Honda CBR1000RR Comparison Street

Monday, May 17, 2010
Motorcycle USA puts all the 2010 Superbikes to the test in our Superbike Smackdown sportbike comparison. Read the 2010 Honda CBR1000RR street review.

2010 Honda CBR1000RR Comparison Track

Friday, May 7, 2010
Motorcycle-USA compiles the latest Superbikes and put's them through the paces in our annual Superbike Smackdown. Here is the 2010 Honda CBR1000RR.

Honda VFR800RR Bioblade

Friday, April 9, 2010
The VFR1200F wasn’t the VFR some wanted Honda to make, including two Belgian journalists who created their own version – an 800cc V-Four Supersport. Did we mention it runs on ethanol!

2010 Honda VFR1200F Comparison

Monday, April 5, 2010
The all-new Honda VFR1200F has blurred the lines of sportbike or tourer, but which is it? We try to figure out in this unique comparison review.

Laverty’s Vodafone Honda CBR600RR

Monday, January 11, 2010
Motorcycle USA takes a ride on Eugene Laverty’s Vodafone Parkalgar Honda CBR600RR and compare it to the competition in our World Supersport Shootout.

Rea’s Ten Kate Honda CBR1000RR

Monday, November 30, 2009
Two counties and an ocean later MotoUSA was in Portugal to catch the final World Superbike round and then ride Rea’s Ten Kate Honda CBR1000RR.

2009 Honda CBR600RR Project Bike Part II

Friday, November 20, 2009
Our 2009 Honda CBR600RR project bike continues with some new body work and paint along with many parts that sets our CBR600RR project bike on a whole different level.

2010 Honda VFR1200F First Ride

Monday, October 26, 2009
Motorcycle USA rides the 2010 Honda VFR1200F in northern Japan. See what we think aobut this new sport-touring motorcycle from Honda.

2009 Honda CBR600RR Project Part I

Wednesday, June 17, 2009
A trackday crash gives us a new project. Follow along as we transform the 2009 Honda CBR600RR from already impressive stock form to a proper trackday weapon.

Hodgson's Corona Honda CBR1000RR Review

Monday, June 15, 2009
MotoUSA gets a chance to twist the grip of Neil Hodgson's Corona Honda CBR1000RR American Superbike to find out how much of a Superbike it really is.
Past Articles By Date:
2014
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec