Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Honda Street Bike Reviews

2014 Honda CTX1300 First Ride

Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Part cruiser, part touring bike – Honda’s new-age CTX1300 hopes to attract riders from both disciplines with its worry-free handling and impeccable engine dynamic.

2014 Honda Grom 125 First Ride

Friday, August 30, 2013
Honda proves that big fun doesn’t have to come in a large package with its one-of-a-kind Grom. But does this 125cc street bike fit the bill as a real motorcycle?

2013 Honda CB1100 Second Ride

Friday, July 26, 2013
MotoUSA spends more time on the retro-styled 2013 Honda CB1100 to find out if it is more than just a cool looking ride.

2013 Honda CB500F First Ride

Thursday, May 23, 2013
Motorcycle USA gets a first ride review on Honda's most affordable entry from the all-new CB500 model lineup - the $5499 Honda CB500F.

Honda NC700X vs. BMW C650GT

Wednesday, May 15, 2013
The Honda NC700X may be similar in many ways to the BMW C650GT, but does the simple, stripped-down machine stack up to the luxury scoot from Germany?

2014 Honda CTX700 First Ride

Monday, May 13, 2013
Honda wants to simplify the riding experience with its affordable new CTX700. Will it lure would-be motorcyclists? Find out in this test ride.

2013 Honda Gold Wing F6B First Ride

Wednesday, February 6, 2013
We take Honda's new blacked-out Wing for a ride, the 2013 Gold Wing F6B a lighter, quicker, and sharper handling version with sportier styling.

2013 Honda CB1100 First Ride

Monday, November 12, 2012
Check it out as MotoUSA gives Honda's concoction of old and new-school street bikes a test as we assess the all-new 2013 Honda CB1100.

2012 Honda NC700X First Ride

Wednesday, August 22, 2012
MotoUSA goes for a ride on the all-new 2012 Honda NC700X. Pitched by Honda as an affordable do-it-all, does it live up to its user-friendly claims?

2011 Honda CB1000R Project Bike

Wednesday, January 11, 2012
Motorcycle USA adds some accessory upgrades to the Honda CB1000R to boost performance on the street.

2011 Honda CB1000R Comparison

Monday, October 31, 2011
The 2011 Honda CB1000R battles for the first time ever in a Motorcycle USA Streetfighter Shootout. See how it fares.

2012 Honda Gold Wing Comparison

Tuesday, September 6, 2011
Read about the 2012 Honda Gold Wing as we test drive it as part of our 2011 Luxury Touring Motorcycle Shootout.

2012 Honda Gold Wing Quick Ride

Thursday, April 28, 2011
Motorcycle USA test rides the new and improved 2012 Honda Gold Wing motorcycle. Find out what it is like to ride in this street bike review.

2011 Honda CB1000R First Ride

Tuesday, April 19, 2011
Another European model makes tracks for the States, with Honda importing its new CB1000R. MotoUSA takes a spin on the naked literbike streetfighter.

2010 Honda Gold Wing Long Term Review 2

Sunday, April 17, 2011
Read our long-term assessment of Honda’s Gold Wing motorcycle our second review of this luxury tourer.

2010 Honda Gold Wing Long Term Review 1

Friday, February 25, 2011
Read our long-term assessment of Honda’s Gold Wing motorcycle in this street bike review.

2010 Honda NT700V First Ride

Monday, December 21, 2009
Honda decides to import the NT700V touring motorcycle. MotoUSA rips it around the streets in this 2010 Honda NT700V motorcycle review.

2008 Honda CB1000R First Ride

Monday, May 5, 2008
Forty years after the Japanese invasion, Honda has built the CB1000R to take on the best sportbikes from Britain and Italy. Can the CB1000R really match the best super nakeds?

2008 Honda ST1300 Comparison

Monday, February 4, 2008
Come along for the ride as we take five Super Sport-Touring motorcycles for over a 1000-mile trek up the scenic Pacific Coast Highway.

2005 Honda Goldwing

Friday, July 7, 2006
We invite you to hop onboard and ride with Korf and his lady on the pinnacle of luxury-touring. Homer Simpson makes a guest appearance.
Past Articles By Date:
2014
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec