Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Honda Dirt Bike Reviews

2015 Honda CRF250R First Ride

Monday, August 11, 2014
Honda targets the suspension and power delivery of its 2015 CRF250R motocrosser. But do the updates equate to a improved 250 MX package?

2013 Honda CRF250X Comparison Review

Thursday, June 12, 2014
The 2013 Honda CRF250X is the only Japanese 250cc enduro dirt bike available in the United States for 2014. How does it compare to the race-bred machines?

2014 Honda CRF250R Comparison

Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Can the 2014 Honda CRF250R repeat its first place finish in the MotoUSA 250 Motocross Shootout?

2014 Honda CRF450R First Ride

Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Following its major overhaul last season Honda tweaks the CRF450R’s air fork and the engine's intake and exhaust. We give it a shakedown test in this dirt bike review.

Honda CRF450R Project Racing Loretta Lynn's

Friday, October 25, 2013
Loretta Lynn’s is one of the toughest tests of rider and machine. MotoUSA’s friend and veteran motocross racer Kevin Foley chases a 10th Championship at the historic race.

2014 Honda CRF250R First Ride

Wednesday, September 11, 2013
As expected, Honda reworks its 250 motocross racer borrowing technology from the recently redesigned CRF450R. After a day of motos MotoUSA has the first ride report.

2014 Honda CRF125F First Ride

Friday, August 9, 2013
Honda aims to nurture generations of motorcycle riders for years to come with its standard and Big Wheel CRF125F dirt bike.

2013 Honda CRF450R Project Bike

Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Find out how MotoUSA's long-term CRF450R performs as it racks up time on the clock riding on trails, tracks and desert.

2013 Honda CRF50F First Ride

Monday, April 1, 2013
Tag along as we take the Honda CRF50F for a spin to see why the little shredder is a good choice to get your kid on the path to motorcycle riding.

2013 Honda CRF250L Comparison

Monday, March 18, 2013
Does Honda’s new CRF250L have what it takes to win over riders in the 250 dual-sport class? Find out in this review.

2013 Honda CRF250R Comparison

Monday, December 17, 2012
Last year the Honda CRF250R was third in our 250 Motocross Shootout. Where it finsih this year with updated suspension and ECU settings?

2013 Honda CRF110F First Ride

Monday, November 19, 2012
The 2013 Honda CRF110F is an all-new model that replaces the CRF70F, with more displacement and electric start.

2013 Honda CRF450R Comparison

Wednesday, November 7, 2012
The 2013 Honda CRF450FR has an all-new frame, bodywork and suspension. Will it take the win in our 2013 450 Motocross Shootout? Read on to find out.

2012 Honda CRF450R Project Bike

Friday, September 28, 2012
Replacing wear and tear components is a part of dirt bike ownership. We upgrade our Honda CRF450R with some hard parts from Pirelli and Renthal in this project bike test.

2013 Honda CRF250L First Ride

Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Honda’s latest dual-sport, the 2013 CRF250L is a smaller machine capable of handling just about anything on the street and dirt. We put it to the test in this first ride review.

2013 Honda CRF250R First Ride

Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Honda gives its CRF250R some suspension upgrades for 2013 and MotoUSA gets a first ride review in at Elsinore MX.

2012 Honda CRF250X Project Bike Part 2

Thursday, August 2, 2012
We add a few more components to the 2012 Honda CRF250X project bike to make it more crash-resistant and help give the rider some control over the carburetion.

2013 Honda CRF450R First Ride

Thursday, May 31, 2012
Honda draws first blood among 450 motocrossers with its re-tooled CRF450R. Experience how it rides at the motocross track in this review.

2012 Honda CRF450X Shootout

Monday, May 7, 2012
See how the Honda CRF450X did against the other three Enduro bikes we recently tested.

2012 Honda CRF150R Expert Project Part 2

Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Our 2012 Honda CRF150R Expert gets another batch of upgrades to improve the mini weapon even further.
Past Articles By Date:
2014
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec