Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Dirt Bike Industry News

MMP Launches Video for New Motocross Track

Friday, June 28, 2013
Miller Motorsports Park launches a teaser video for the inaugural Built Ford Tough Utah National.

Dirt Track Heroes Exhibit Honors Champions

Thursday, June 27, 2013
Champions honored in the new Dirt Track Heroes exhibit.

Malcolm Smith Autobiography Due December

Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Pre-order an autographed copy of Malcolm Smith's official autobiography, set to release in December 2013.

National MC Museum Open Dirt Heroes Exhibit

Thursday, May 23, 2013
Allstate Motorcycle Dirt Track Heroes exhibit & champion riders take center stage at the National Motorcycle Museum.

Oakley Airbrake MX Goggle Now Available

Thursday, March 21, 2013
After years of development Oakley has released the production version of its all-new Airbrake MX goggle.

Desert 100 Race Slated for April 6-7

Wednesday, March 13, 2013
The premier off-road motorcycle event of the NW brings in Puget Sound Safety Off Road to train their toughest customers.

Bolt Motorcycle Hardware Backs Weston Peick

Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Bolt Motorcycle Hardware is supporting Weston Peick for the 2013 Supercross season.

Renthal Extends Relationship with JGRMX

Thursday, January 10, 2013
Renthal is extending the partnership they have with Toyota Yamaha JGRMX.

Dirt Track Heroes Exhibit at National Museum

Tuesday, January 8, 2013
A Dirt Track Heroes exhibit is to open at the National Motorcycle Museum in Animosa Iowa to honor the dirt track heroes.

James Stewart and Troy Lee Introduce Seven

Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Two-time Supercross champ James Stewart and Troy Lee Designs are teaming up for a new design and branding collaboration coined Seven.

Atlas Brace Technologies Signs Ryan Villopoto

Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Atlas Brace Technologies has signed current Supercross champion Ryan Villopoto for 2013 and beyond.

Ronnie Mac to FMF Racing Elite Team

Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Ladies & Gentlemen, boys & girls of all ages, Ronnie Mac is officially on the FMF roster.

Risk Racing Mud Grips for MX and ATV

Monday, December 17, 2012
Risk Racing now offers the Mud Grip, a slip-on grip cover that allows riders to maintain control of their bike in muddy conditions.

Oregon Dunes DEIS Comment Period Extended

Friday, December 7, 2012
The comment period to repond to a Draft Environmental Impact Statement regarding the Oregon Dunes National Recreation Area has been extended to January 24, 2013.

Freestyle Racer Carey Hart at Progressive IMS

Wednesday, November 7, 2012
Freestyle motocross racer Carey Hart is to appear at the Progressive International Motorcycle Show in Dallas.

Shock in Your Sock: Öhlins USA Off Road Sale

Thursday, October 25, 2012
Get a Shock in Your Sock: Öhlins USA Off Road sale in time for the holidays.

Lucas Oil Extends Off-Road Expo to 2015

Thursday, October 25, 2012
Lucas Oil Products extends title sponsorship of the Off-Road Expo through 2015.

Help MX Racer and “We Care Cody”

Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Help Carolina Motocross rider Cody Cornwell as he races for his life.

Craniosynostosis Awareness Ride Day!

Monday, October 15, 2012
Craniosynostosis Awareness Ride Day is being held at Lake Elsinore Motorsports Park on Tuesday October 16.

A Day in the Dirt 2012 - Entries Are Open!

Thursday, October 11, 2012
A Day in the Dirt 2012 - Entries are now open!