Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Dirt Bike Industry News

Oregon Dunes DEIS Comment Period Extended

Friday, December 7, 2012
The comment period to repond to a Draft Environmental Impact Statement regarding the Oregon Dunes National Recreation Area has been extended to January 24, 2013.

Freestyle Racer Carey Hart at Progressive IMS

Wednesday, November 7, 2012
Freestyle motocross racer Carey Hart is to appear at the Progressive International Motorcycle Show in Dallas.

Shock in Your Sock: Öhlins USA Off Road Sale

Thursday, October 25, 2012
Get a Shock in Your Sock: Öhlins USA Off Road sale in time for the holidays.

Lucas Oil Extends Off-Road Expo to 2015

Thursday, October 25, 2012
Lucas Oil Products extends title sponsorship of the Off-Road Expo through 2015.

Help MX Racer and “We Care Cody”

Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Help Carolina Motocross rider Cody Cornwell as he races for his life.

Craniosynostosis Awareness Ride Day!

Monday, October 15, 2012
Craniosynostosis Awareness Ride Day is being held at Lake Elsinore Motorsports Park on Tuesday October 16.

A Day in the Dirt 2012 - Entries Are Open!

Thursday, October 11, 2012
A Day in the Dirt 2012 - Entries are now open!

RealMotocross.com and BRD Partnership

Tuesday, October 9, 2012
RealMotocross.com and BRD Motorcycles have partnered to preserve and protect existing riding areas and strengthen and expand the off-road riding community.

VP Race Fuels Sponsors 3 Florida MX Series'

Thursday, October 4, 2012
VP Race Fuels announces sponsorship support for three Florida-based series' in the coming weeks including the Florida Gold Cup Series, Florida Winter Am series, and Mini O’s.

Matrix Concepts M15 Flip Stand in Stock

Wednesday, October 3, 2012
Matrix Concepts new dual purpose M15 Flip Stand is now in stock and available for order.

Kawasaki Cuts Team Green Off-Road Racing

Tuesday, October 2, 2012
Kawasaki has decided to end the Team Green Off-Road racing program due to budgetary cuts.

ORMHoF Induction at Lucas Oil Off-Road Expo

Wednesday, September 26, 2012
Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame induction is to be held during the Lucas Oil Off-Road Expo. 2012 inductees will be honored and a silent auction is to be held at the Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center.

2013 Yamaha YZ/WR Contingency Program

Thursday, September 20, 2012
Yamaha 'Covers the Field' with a revamped 2013 YZ/WR contingency program.

Dunlop Taking Applications for 2013 Season

Thursday, September 13, 2012
Team Dunlop is now accepting online applications for the 2013 season exclusively through Hookit.com.

Renthal Riders Sweep Motocross Series

Thursday, September 13, 2012
Renthal riders sweep up at the Motocross Series Championship Series.

Maxxis Sponsorship Application Period Open

Tuesday, September 11, 2012
The 2013 Maxxis sponsorship application period is now open.

AXO Announces 2013 Rider Support Program

Tuesday, September 11, 2012
AXO America’s 2013 Rider Support Program is now open for sponsorship applications.

Apply for 2013 Sponsorship by Atlas Brace

Thursday, August 30, 2012
Atlas Brace Technologies is now accepting 2013 sponsorship applications.

Help Injured Race Tech Rider Piscitelli

Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Help support Cody Piscitelli from Race Tech Center who has been paralyzed from the neck down following a motocross crash.

JT Racing to Debut 2013 Gear at Washougal

Friday, July 20, 2012
JT Racing will debut its all-new 2013 Evolve Protek Collection gear at Washougal this weekend with MotoConcept's Mike Alessi.