Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Dirt Bike Industry News

Alpinestars Q&A Kicks Off with Kagy

Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Alpinestars Presents: Q&ASTARS, a unique opportunity for fans to converse with Alpinestars’ champion athletes. First up: Chad Kagy.

Knight & Windham Helmets in Charity Auction

Tuesday, April 17, 2012
World Enduro Champion David Knight and Supercross star Kevin Windham Collectibles highlight Helmets for Hydro III. Autographed helmets from leading motorcycle racers benefit research at leading children’s hospitals.

Atlas Brace Gets Design Patent

Thursday, March 29, 2012
ATLAS has been awarded a design patent and announces shipping dates!

A Day in the Dirt Moves to Glen Helen

Wednesday, March 21, 2012
The fastest party in town moves to Glen Helen Raceway.

Senate Preserves OHV Trails Program

Wednesday, March 14, 2012
The U.S. Senate has approved a bill that extends the embattled Recreational Trails Program (RTP) that provides funding for trails, and the federal motorcyclist safety grant program.

Honda’s Red Riders in Daytona to Benefit PBTF

Thursday, March 8, 2012
Join Honda’s Red Riders in Daytona to benefit the PBTF Ride for Kids.

Matrix Concepts March Mat-ness Promotion

Monday, March 5, 2012
Matrix Concepts brings you March Mat-ness in celebration of Kevin Windham's 200th main event start.

Cometic Gasket Inks Ricky Carmichael to PSA

Thursday, March 1, 2012
Cometic Gasket signs AMA legend Ricky Carmichael to Personal Services Agreement.

Monster Energy Team with Paul Thacker Charity

Monday, February 27, 2012
The Monster Energy Gives Back program and the Paul Thacker Foundation partner together to raise funds for Spinal Cord recovery for Paul Thacker, an inspiration for all and others.

Monster Energy Hosts Stupid Cancer Benefit

Friday, February 24, 2012
Join Monster Energy gives back for an amazing event at the pole position raceway in Corona to benefit Stupid Cancer and meet Monster Energy athletes, celebs and enjoy an evening of fun at the raceway.

Matrix Concepts 1.7 Products Now Available

Friday, February 10, 2012
Matrix Concepts new 1.7 cleaning solutions are now available.

Vintage Mini Classes at 2012 MiniMotoSX

Tuesday, February 7, 2012
TBParts Vintage Z50 versus CRF50 88cc class confirmed for 2012 GEICO MiniMotoSX, back to the roots of Minibike racing.

TLD A2 Auction for Breast Cancer Awareness

Thursday, February 2, 2012
Troy Lee Designs / Lucas Oil / Honda will show its support for Breast Cancer Awareness at the Monster Energy AMA Supercross at Angel Stadium in Anaheim, CA.

February is Fan Appreciation at Lake Elsinore

Wednesday, February 1, 2012
Lake Elsinore Motorsports Park Announces February as Fan Appreciation Month. Fans of Lake Elsinore Motorsports Park will be able to download and print fan-only discount coupons from the facebook fan page throughout the month of February.

MotoVentures Hosts MotoTrial Opening Rounds

Thursday, January 19, 2012
MotoVentures Rider Training Center to Host Rounds 1 and 2 of the SWM AMA-NATC MotoTrial 2012 National Series.

Bob Hannah at Los Angeles Supercross

Monday, January 16, 2012
Meet Matrix Concept's Bob 'Hurricane' Hannah at Dodger Stadium Supercross.

Atlas Brace Worn by Jake Weimer at Anaheim

Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Atlas Brace’s Jake Weimer 5th at A1.

Dubya USA Supplies Jeff Ward Racing

Friday, January 6, 2012
Josh Grant and Kyle Chisolm using Talon/D.I.D Wheelsets and Galfer Brake components from Dubya USA for 2012 SX/MX seasons.

Red Bull World Record Jumps Live on ESPN

Tuesday, January 3, 2012
Red Bull: New Year. No Limits. Rings in 2012 with two world-record distance jumps live on ESPN.

Lake Elsinore Motorsports Park Grand Opening

Tuesday, November 22, 2011
Lake Elsinore Motorsports Park is bringing MX action back to Lake Elsinore with their grand opening on December 3rd and 4th at its all-new facility.