Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Tune In Alert: AMA Pro Flat Track on MAVTV

Thursday, July 26, 2012
AMA Pro Racing
AMA Pro Flat Track's racing action from the Springfield TT will be aired tomorrow (Thursday, July 26) evening on MAVTV at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT and late Thursday evening at 12:00 midnight ET/9:00 p.m. PT.

How to catch the action:

Find out how to get MAVTV by going to mavtv.com/get-mavtv.html  

MAVTV is available nationwide on:
Dish Network - 361
Please check your local listings for a channel line-up to find MAVTV. Search Lucas Oil Motorsports Hour or Motorsports Hour if you don't see the program listed.

An announcement regarding the upcoming airdate of the Springfield Mile will be announced shortly.

Next Up
AMA Pro Flat Track is headed to the Cal Fair Expo for the Sacramento Mile. Stay connected with AMA Pro Flat Track at www.twitter.com/AMAProFlatTrack and www.facebook.com/AMAProFlatTrackSeries
 
AMA Pro Racing is the premier professional motorcycle racing organization in North America, operating a full schedule of events and championships for a variety of motorcycle disciplines. Learn more about AMA Pro Racing at www.amaproracing.com.  

For additional information contact:
AMA Pro Racing Communications, (386) 492-1014, communications@amaproracing.com

Login or sign up to comment.