Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Tune-In Alert: Tucson Half-Mile on MAVTV

Monday, January 7, 2013
The Tucson Half Mile will air on MAVTV on Thursday January 10th and will be aired again later.
The Tucson Half Mile will air on MAVTV on Thursday January 10th and will be re-aired later.
AMA Pro Flat Track's racing action from the Tucson Half-Mile will be aired this Thursday (January 10th) at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT with a re-airing at 12:00 a.m. ET midnight/9:00 p.m. PT.

How to catch the action:

Find out how to get MAVTV by going to mavtv.com/get-mavtv.html

MAVTV is available nationwide on:
• Dish Network - 361
Please check your local listings for a channel line-up to find MAVTV. Search Lucas Oil Motorsports Hour or Motorsports Hour if you don't see the program listed.

Stay connected with AMA Pro Flat Track at www.twitter.com/AMAProFlatTrack and www.facebook.com/AMAProFlatTrackSeries.

AMA Pro Racing is the premier professional motorcycle racing organization in North America, operating a full schedule of events and championships for a variety of motorcycle disciplines. Learn more about AMA Pro Racing at www.amaproracing.com.

Login or sign up to comment.