Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for GNCC Dirt Bike Racing

Russell & Mullins Tied Entering GNCC Round 3

Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Kaliub Russell and Charlie Mullins share the lead entering Round 3 of the 2013 Grand National Cross Country Series.

DeLong Nabs Maxxis General GNCC Win

Monday, March 18, 2013
DeLong scores another victory for Motorcycle-Superstore.com.

Russell Wins The Maxxis General GNCC

Monday, March 18, 2013
Russell wins The Maxxis General GNCC, tying Mullins for the points lead.

Mullins Wins Opener at River Ranch GNCC

Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Charlie Mullins takes the win at the River Ranch GNCC opener.

Dunlop Continues 2013 GNCC Racing Support

Friday, March 1, 2013
Dunlop continues to support GNCC Racing in 2013.

RacerTV Launches Online Broadcast Network

Friday, February 15, 2013
RacerTV launches an expanded motorsports online broadcast network and live streaming platform.

AMSOIL Signs Multi-Year Deal with GNCC

Thursday, February 7, 2013
Racer Productions Announces New Title Sponsor for 2013 AMSOIL GNCC Series.

GNCC Awards Racers, Sponsors at Banquet

Tuesday, January 15, 2013
GNCC awards top racers and sponsors at the 2012 banquet.

Loretta Lynn's Removed from GNCC Schedule

Wednesday, January 9, 2013
Loretta Lynn's has been removed from the 2013 GNCC schedule, while round 11 will now be held in western PA.

KTM Announces 2013 Factory FMF/KTM Team

Tuesday, December 4, 2012
KTM is excited to announce the riders for the 2013 Factory FMF/KTM Team.

GNCC Racing Announces 2013 Race Schedule

Wednesday, November 14, 2012
GNCC Racing announces the 2013 race schedule.

GNCC Pre-Recession Rider Numbers in 2012

Tuesday, November 13, 2012
GNCC returns to pre-recession rider numbers in 2012, boasting the second highest season in series history.

GT Thunder I Wins GNCC Dealer Challenge

Friday, November 9, 2012
Team GT Thunder I wins the Parts Unlimited GNCC Dealer Challenge.

GNCC to Honor 2012 Class Champions

Tuesday, November 6, 2012
GNCC class champions are set to receive official congratulations during the GNCC Awards Banquet January 11-12, 2013 in Morgantown, West Virginia.

Loretta Lynn's GNCC Results 2012

Monday, November 5, 2012
Both the XC1 and XC2 Pro Lites titles came down to the final round of GNCC competition at Loretta Lynn's Ranch in Hurricane Mills, Tennessee. In Women's action, Maria Forsberg ended the year with a perfect season.

GNCC Finale at Loretta Lynn's to Decide Title

Wednesday, October 31, 2012
The 2012 GNCC Series comes down to the final race at the Loretta Lynn Ranch in Tennessee with only one point separating the two title contenders Kaliub Russell and Paul Whibley.

Ironman GNCC Results 2012

Monday, October 22, 2012
The championship points battles in XC1 Pro and XC2 Pro Lites are as close as ever after the action-packed Ironman GNCC, the penultimate round of the 2012 season.

Whibley and Russell to Fight for XC1 Title

Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Paul Whibley and Kailub Russell fight for the XC1 Title at Amsoil Ironman GNCC and the three-way battle continues for the XC2 Pro Lites Championship.

Powerline GNCC Results 2012

Monday, October 8, 2012
The XC1 Pro title battle heated up between Paul Whibley and Kaliub Russell after the two went head to head at the Powerline GNCC in St. Clairsville, Ohio.

Andrew Delong Talks Six Days and GNCC Title

Thursday, October 4, 2012
Andrew Delong talks Six Days and the hunt for a GNCC Title.