Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for GNCC Dirt Bike Racing

Whibley and Russell Continue Battle at Unadilla

Thursday, September 13, 2012
Paul Whibley and Kailub Russell continue the championship battle at Unadilla GNCC as the defending champ Charlie Mullins returns from injury.

John Penton GNCC Results 2012

Monday, July 9, 2012
High temperatures and difficult terrain marked the Wiseco John Penton GNCC, Round 9 of the 2012 season. Paul Whibley and Kaliub Russell battled for the win and points lead in XC1 and Maria Forsberg clinched the Women's Class Championship.

John Penton GNCC Preview 2012

Thursday, July 5, 2012
Whibley and Russell to go head-to-head at the Wiseco John Penton GNCC.

Hour of GNCC Racing on NBC Sports Network

Friday, June 29, 2012
One full hour of GNCC Racing is to air on July 1 on NBC Sports Network.

Snowshoe GNCC Results 2012

Monday, June 25, 2012
Rory Mead scored his second victory of the 2012 season at the Motosport.com Showshoe GNCC in some of the most difficult terrain West Virginia has to offer.

Snowshoe GNCC Preview 2012

Thursday, June 21, 2012
Whibley and Russell battle for top spot at Snowshoe GNCC.

Mountaineer GNCC Results 2012

Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Inaugural Mountaineer Run GNCC makes a mark in West Virginia. Only five points separate XC1 leaders Paul Whibley and Kailub Russell.

Mountaineer Run GNCC Preview 2012

Thursday, May 24, 2012
Russell and Whibley share the points lead heading into Round 7 of GNCC racing.

GNCC Limestone 100 Results 2012

Monday, May 14, 2012
Kaliub Russell took his fourth win of the season at the Dunlop Limestone 100, the sixth round of the 2012 Can-Am GNCC Series.

GNCC Limestone 100 Preview 2012

Thursday, May 10, 2012
GNCC Racing Heads to All-New Indiana Venue for Limestone 100.

GNCC University Returns to Snowshoe

Thursday, May 3, 2012
GNCC University returns to Snowshoe GNCC, round 8 of the 2012 Can-Am Grand National Cross Country Series.

Can-Am Mammoth GNCC Results 2012

Tuesday, May 1, 2012
Results from the Can-Am Mammoth GNCC race at the all new Park Mammoth Resort in Kentucky.

River Ranch Bike GNCC Action on NBC Sports

Friday, April 27, 2012
RacerTV will capture the action of GNCC at Westgate River Ranch on the NBC Sports Network.

Can-Am Mammoth GNCC Preview 2012

Thursday, April 26, 2012
Kailub Russell looks to extend win streak at inaugural Can-Am Mammoth GNCC.

RacerTV Posts '12 NBC Sports Network Line-up

Friday, April 20, 2012
RacerTV announces the 2012 NBC Sports Network line-up once again featuring GNCC, ATVMX and Amateur MX.

Dunlop Resumes Aid for GNCC Racing in 2012

Monday, April 16, 2012
Dunlop continues to support GNCC Racing in the 2012 season.

Big Buck GNCC Results 2012

Monday, April 16, 2012
Russell makes it three in a row at VP Racing Fuels Big Buck GNCC as Baylor remains undefeated in the XC2 Pro Lites division.

GNCC 2012 Big Buck Preview

Thursday, April 12, 2012
The pressure is on XC1 current points leader Paul Whibley as Kalib Russell looks to continue his win streak in this weekend's GNCC showdown at Big Buck.

Steele Creek GNCC Results 2012

Monday, April 2, 2012
Russell captures second straight victory at the FMF Steele Creek GNCC, and Baylor is one step closer to securing an overall win.

GNCC Racers Team up With March of Dimes

Friday, March 23, 2012
GNCC Racers team up with March of Dimes to help local students 'Stay on the Right Track'.