Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Arenacross Racing

2014 AMSOIL Arenacross Tickets Available

Tuesday, August 13, 2013
2014 AMSOIL Arenacross tickets are now on sale.

2014 AMSOIL Arenacross Schedule Announced

Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Feld Motor Sports announces the 2014 AMSOIL Arenacross schedule.

Dunlop Trackside Care for Amateur Arenacross

Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Dunlop provides trackside support for the AMSOIL AMA Amateur National Arenacross Championship.

AMA Amateur AX Championship Coming Soon

Tuesday, April 16, 2013
The 2013 AMSOIL AMA Amateur National Arenacross Championship is only three weeks away!

Bowers Grabs Arenacross Title in Denver

Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Tyler Bowers secures his third consecutive AMSOIL Arenacross title with a podium finish in Denver.

AMSOIL Arenacross Kansas City Recap

Monday, March 4, 2013
AMSOIL Arenacross Race to the Championship Kansas City Recap

2013 Arenacross Kansas City Round Heats Up

Wednesday, February 27, 2013
The highly competitive Race to the Championship enters the penultimate round of the 2013 season in Kansas City.

Witcita Arenacross Saturday Results 2013

Monday, February 25, 2013
Tyler Bowers reclaimed the top spot in the Race to the Championship following his overall Arenacross class victory in Wichita.

Little Rock Arenacross Saturday Results 2013

Monday, February 18, 2013
The inaugural "Race to the Championship" kicked off during the AMSOIL Arenacross round in Little Rock, with Maxxis rider Zach Ames putting in a strong performance.

Arenacross Notebook Breaking Down the Race

Friday, February 15, 2013
AMSOIL Arenacross Notebook: Breaking down the race to the championship.

Race to the Championship Begin in Little Rock

Wednesday, February 13, 2013
AMSOIL Arenacross’ Race to the Championship begins this weekend in Little Rock.

Bowers Grabs Eighth Overall Arenacross Win

Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Bowers grabs his eighth overall victory as the Race to the Championship Field is set in Wilkes-Barre.

AMSOIL Arenacross Back East For Round Six

Wednesday, February 6, 2013
AMSOIL Arenacross returns east for sixth round action from Wilkes-Barre PA.

Cedar Park Arenacross Saturday Results 2013

Monday, February 4, 2013
Babbit's Monster Energy Kawasaki rider Tyler Bowers continued to dominate the AMSOIL Arenacross series with two commanding rides during the second night of competition at the Cedar Park Center.

Cedar Park Arenacross Friday Results 2013

Saturday, February 2, 2013
Tyler Bowers continued his domination of the 2013 AMSOIL Arenacross season during the first night of competition at the Cedar Park Center.

Bowers Leads AMSOIL Arenacross into Texas

Friday, February 1, 2013
Tyler Bowers leads AMSOIL Arenacross into Texas for the fifth round from the Cedar Park Center.

Arenacross Interview with Tyler Bowers

Friday, February 1, 2013
AMSOIL Arenacross class points leader, Tyler Bowers, answers questions about the current season and how he's acclimated to the new race format.

Bowers Leads AMSOIL Arenacross into Texas

Friday, February 1, 2013
Tyler Bowers leads AMSOIL Arenacross into Texas for the fifth round from the Cedar Park Center.

Breaking Down the New AMSOIL Arenacross

Tuesday, January 29, 2013
AMSOIL Arenacross Notebook, breaking down the new AMSOIL Arenacross.

Tulsa Arenacross Saturday Results 2013

Sunday, January 27, 2013
Ricky Carmichael was the guest of honor during the Arenacross round in Tulsa, Oklahoma, where Tyler Bowers earned another trip to the top-step.