Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Arenacross Racing

2015 Grand Rapids Arenacross Preview

Thursday, January 15, 2015
AMSOIL Arenacross heads to Grand Rapids Michigan for the next round.

Cincinnati Arenacross Results 2015

Monday, January 12, 2015
The 2015 AMSOIL Arenacross series kicked-off with a showdown in Cincinnati.

2015 AMSOIL Arenacross Ready to Start

Wednesday, January 7, 2015
The 2015 AMSOIL Arenacross Championship, featuring Ricky Carmichael's Road to Supercross, is ready to kick off with the opening round in Cincinnati.

2015 AMSOIL Arenacross TV Schedule

Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Check here for details on the TV broadcast schedule for the 2015 AMSOIL Arenacross series.

Arenacross 2015: Get to Know Darian Sanayei

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Get to know some of the riders ahead of the 2015 AMSOIL Arenacross season. This installment takes a look at Darian Sanayei.

Tickets on Sale for 2015 Arenacross Season

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tickets for the 2015 AMSOIL Arenacross Season are now on sale.

2015 AMSOIL Arenacross Schedule

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
The 2015 AMSOIL Arenacross schedule includes a season finale in Las Vegas for the first time ever.

Salt Lake City Arenacross Results 2014

Monday, March 31, 2014
The 2014 AMSOIL Arenacross championship wrapped up with the final round in Salt Lake City.

Vicki Golden Earns Supercross Endorsement

Friday, March 21, 2014
Vicki Golden has become the first woman in history to complete Ricky Carmichael's Road to Supercross, earning her endorsement to compete in the 250 SX class of Monster Energy AMA Supercross.

Arenacross Hidalgo Results 2014

Saturday, March 15, 2014
The 2014 AMSOIL Arenacross series headed to Hidalgo, Texas for the penultimate round of the season.

Albuquerque Arenacross Results 2014

Monday, March 10, 2014
Check out the results from Round 10 of the 2014 AMSOIL Arenacross season in the Albuquerque Arenacross Results.

Tulsa Arenacross Results 2014

Tuesday, March 4, 2014
See what happened in Round 9 of the 2014 AMSOIL Arenacross series in Tulsa.

Reno Arenacross Results 2014

Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Check out results from the eighth round of the 2014 AMSOIL Arenacross series from Reno.

Vicki Golden Discusses Return to Arenacross

Monday, February 17, 2014
Vicki Golden qualified in the Arenacross Lites and Arenacross classes in Nampa, Idaho, earning the first three points necessary for a 250 SX Class endorsement.

Nampa Arenacross Results 2014

Monday, February 17, 2014
Round 7 of the 2014 AMSOIL Arenacross series took riders to Nampa, Idaho for the first time in over a decade.

Vicki Golden Returns to AMSOIL Arenacross

Friday, February 14, 2014
Vicki Golden returns to compete in the AMSOIL Arenacross series in Round 7 of the 2014 season in Nampa, Idaho.

10 Questions with Monster Energy's Zach Ames

Friday, February 14, 2014
Babbitt's Monster Energy/AMSOIL Kawasaki rider Zach Ames answers 10 questions about the current Arenacross season and upcoming "Race to the Championship."

Sacramento Arenacross Results 2014

Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Tyler Bowers had a big night during the sixth round of the 2014 AMSOIL Arenacross season in Sacramento.

Milwaukee Arenacross Results 2014

Tuesday, February 4, 2014
The AMSOIL Arenacross round 5 results are out from Milwaukee, WI.

Greensboro Arenacross Results 2014

Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Round 4 of the 2014 AMSOIL Arenacross series saw riders battle in Greensboro, North Carolina.