Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Baja SCORE Racing

Tecate SCORE San Felipe 250 Preview

Thursday, February 26, 2009
As pre-running starts Saturday for next month’s 23rd Annual Tecate SCORE San Felipe 250, veteran desert racer Brian Collins and his Collins Motorsports team are finalizing plans to repeat as overall and SCORE Trophy-Truck winners of the popular spring race.

2009 San Felipe 250 Draw Results

Tuesday, February 17, 2009
Robby Bell gets the top draw in the motorcycle class as the starting lineup for San Felipe 250 was drawn this weekend.

2008 Baja 1000 On NBC

Friday, December 12, 2008
NBC Sports will air the 2008 Tecate SCORE Baja 1000 on Sunday, Dec. 14th at 1PM ET/10AM PT.

JCR Honda Charity Award

Wednesday, December 10, 2008
Baja legend Johnny Campbell will soon present the inaugural JCR/Honda Baja Charity Award.

SCORE Announces 2009 Schedule

Monday, December 8, 2008
SCORE has announced a five-race schedule for 2009, with two races in Nevada and three in Mexico.

Bell / Campbell SCOREs 2008 Championship

Friday, December 5, 2008
Las Vegas driver B.J. Richardson claims the overall 2008 SCORE championship.

Campbell, Norman and Bell Take Baja 1000

Monday, November 24, 2008
The Honda crew continues Baja dominance with Johnny Campbell, Kendall Norman and Robby Bell taking the overall.

SCORE Baja 1000 Official Finishers

Monday, November 24, 2008
Out of a total 347 starters only 227 offically finished. The Baja 1000 proves it is still one of the most challenging races on earth.

2008 Baja 1000 Results

Saturday, November 22, 2008
Bell, Norman and Campbell win 19th overall victory for Honda in Tecate SCORE Baja 1000.

Baja 1000 Pre-race Quotes

Friday, November 21, 2008
Read these quotes as the 41st SCORE Tecate Baja 1000 prepares to get underway.

Follow Baja 1000 on New Website

Tuesday, November 18, 2008
Off-road fans can follow the Baja 1000 at 2008SCOREBaja1000.com.

Live Coverage of ‘08 Baja 1000 on Friday

Monday, November 17, 2008
The 41st running of the Baja 1000 will kick off this weekend with live online coverage of the full 631-mile course.

Campbell Seeks Record at Baja

Friday, November 14, 2008
Honda’s Johnny Campbell will be racing for his record 11th overall win in the famed Baja 1000.

2008 SCORE Baja 1000 Preview

Wednesday, October 29, 2008
Adventurers and the world's best desert racers will begin practicing Saturday as official pre-running starts for November's 41st Annual Tecate SCORE Baja 1000 desert race.