Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Sportbike Gear Reviews

Motorcycle USA, the best source for latest sportbike gear reviews.

Read sportbike gear reviews at Motorcycle USA for objective evaluations of the latest sportbike gear and accessories. From sportbike helmets and track tires to riding jackets and sportbike boots and gloves.
Featured Sportbike Gear Reviews
Arai Defiant Chopper Helmet Pro Shade Review
Thursday, September 04, 2014
After wearing it during the summer riding season, we post our findings on the Arai Defiant Chopper Helmet along with the company's Pro Shade System in this motorcycle helmet review.
ABUS Detecto 7000 RS1 Lock Review
Friday, June 27, 2014
We test the ABUS Detecto 7000 RS1 brake disc lock, which boasts a 3D motion sensor alarm and hardened steel reinforcement.
Wulfsport Kit Bag Review
Friday, March 21, 2014
If you're looking for a bag big enough to fit all your racing gear and then some, check out the Wulfsport Kit Bag.
Puma Roadster V3 Motorcycle Boot Review
Friday, November 15, 2013
It’s tough finding a motorcycle boot for petite lady riders. Fortunately Puma offers a solution with its Roadster V3 motorcycling boot, with MotoUSA’s contributing editor offering her review.
Bell Star Carbon Race Day Helmet Review
Friday, September 20, 2013
We've ridden to Sturgis and tested many motorcycles in the last few months, all while wearing a Bell Star Carbon Helmet. Here's our review of Bell's top-shelf motorcycle helmet.
Bridgestone Battlax R10 Race Tire Review
Friday, August 02, 2013
Motorcycle USA reviews Bridgestone’s latest competition-spec road racing motorcycle tire as used in our recent eight-bike Middleweight Supersport Shootout.
Dunlop Sportmax Q3 Motorcycle Tire Review
Monday, June 03, 2013
Dunlop releases the successor to its effective street/trackday Sportmax Q2 tire. We give the Q3 a pounding at its Huntsville Proving Grounds.
Alpinestars SP-X Leather Gloves Review
Tuesday, May 07, 2013
We try out Alpinestars latest SP-X short cuff street and sport motorcycle riding glove in this product review.
Yamaha PRO 500 Headphones Review
Friday, May 03, 2013
Yamaha's newest headphones look as racy as an YZF-R1 and sound as good as well. Read on to see how we rated the PRO 500 Headphones.
Michelin Power SuperSport Tire Review
Friday, April 26, 2013
Michelin revamps its mixed street/track grade Power motorcycle tires. We get a brief taste of its SuperSport tire in this sportbike tire review.
Motorcycle Product Guides
Choose the right lid with this motorcycle helmet guide.
 
Leather, textile or mesh? Find out more in this motorcycle jacket guide.
Motocross boots, road racing boots and criuser boots, they're all here.
Protect your hands with info gained in this motorcycle glove guide.
 
Find out the basics of motorcycle luggage in this gear guide.
 
Tires are your direct contact with the road. Find out more in this tire guide.
 
The Sportbike department at Motorcycle Superstore brings together every part and piece of gear to create a place that is as natural feeling as riding your bike.

SportBike Gear