Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Cruiser Gear Reviews

Motorcycle USA, the web’s best source for latest cruiser gear reviews.

Read cruiser gear reviews at Motorcycle USA, with editors delivering frank and honest opinions about the newest cruiser gear and custom motorcycle accessories. From cruiser helmets and riding gear to the aftermarket custom motorcycle accessories so common to the cruiser clan, check them all out at MCUSA.
Featured Cruiser Gear Reviews
Diamond Gusset OCC Defender V2 Jeans Test
Thursday, December 04, 2014
For the last few months we've been rockin' a pair of Diamond Gusset OCC Defender V2 Jeans in order to review these denim motorcycle riding pants.
Revant Optics Elite HC3 Lenses Review
Friday, November 07, 2014
We replaced the standard lenses on a pair of Oakley Gascan sunglasses with a set of Revant Optics Elite HC3 Lenses to see if the polarized aftermarket offerings are as good as the originals.
Icon 1000 Hood Jacket Review
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
For the last couple of months we've worn the Icon 1000 Hood Jacket almost daily. Here's our review of Icon's top-shelf motorcycle jacket.
ABUS Detecto 7000 RS1 Lock Review
Friday, June 27, 2014
We test the ABUS Detecto 7000 RS1 brake disc lock, which boasts a 3D motion sensor alarm and hardened steel reinforcement.
Wulfsport Kit Bag Review
Friday, March 21, 2014
If you're looking for a bag big enough to fit all your racing gear and then some, check out the Wulfsport Kit Bag.
Sidi Canyon Gore-Tex Boots Review
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
For the last six months we've been putting the Sidi Canyon Gore-Tex Boots to the test in all kinds of riding conditions to bring you this motorcycle boots review.
Ron Finch Thats All You Get DVD Review
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
We review Danny Grinnell's docu-movie about the larger-than-life custom bike builder called 'Ron Finch That's All You Get.'
Icon 1000 Roughshod Pants Review
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Icon looks to run roughshod over its competition with its 1000 Collection. We test a pair of their premium leather riding pants, the Icon 1000 Roughshod Pants, to see if they live up to billing.
Motorcycle Product Guides
Choose the right lid with this motorcycle helmet guide.
 
Leather, textile or mesh? Find out more in this motorcycle jacket guide.
Motocross boots, road racing boots and criuser boots, they're all here.
Protect your hands with info gained in this motorcycle glove guide.
 
Find out the basics of motorcycle luggage in this gear guide.
 
Tires are your direct contact with the road. Find out more in this tire guide.
 
A passion that might be hard to explain to some, the cruiser lifestyle runs deep not only with the riders out on the street but also at Motorcycle Superstore.

Cruiser Gear