Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Cruiser Gear Reviews

Motorcycle USA, the web’s best source for latest cruiser gear reviews.

Read cruiser gear reviews at Motorcycle USA, with editors delivering frank and honest opinions about the newest cruiser gear and custom motorcycle accessories. From cruiser helmets and riding gear to the aftermarket custom motorcycle accessories so common to the cruiser clan, check them all out at MCUSA.
Featured Cruiser Gear Reviews
Lucifers Sword MC Graphic Novel Review
Friday, April 03, 2015
Motorbooks published its first graphic novel based on a fictitious one-percenter club. We review Lucifer's Sword MC - Life and Death in an Outlaw Motorcycle Club.
Crash Tested: How Gear Fared in Recent Wreck
Friday, March 13, 2015
We don't want to make a habit of crash testing gear, but since we did recently suffer a spill, we thought it important to report on how the gear we were wearing stood up to the crash.
2015 Harley-Davidson Apparel Gear Review
Monday, January 19, 2015
Harley-Davidson has some new gear offerings for 2015, including the High Tail Colorblocked Hi-Vis Rain Suit, Men’s Heated Dual-Source Jacket Liner and FXRG Switchback Jacket.
Road to Paloma Movie Review
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Jason Momoa's Road to Paloma has plenty of imagery and themes that resonate with bikers, not to mention a killer rigid Pan, all reasons it might have more appeal to the biker community than the mainstream.
Icon 1000 Prep Boots Review
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
The Icon 1000 Prep Boots sure look the part, but how do they stand up to everyday wear? We find out in this motorcycle boots review.
Racer USA Mickey Gloves Review
Monday, December 22, 2014
We've been wearing a pair of Racer USA Mickey Gloves for the last several months to see how well these motorcycle gloves stand up to the wear-and-tear of day-to-day use.
Diamond Gusset OCC Defender V2 Jeans Test
Thursday, December 04, 2014
For the last few months we've been rockin' a pair of Diamond Gusset OCC Defender V2 Jeans in order to review these denim motorcycle riding pants.
Revant Optics Elite HC3 Lenses Review
Friday, November 07, 2014
We replaced the standard lenses on a pair of Oakley Gascan sunglasses with a set of Revant Optics Elite HC3 Lenses to see if the polarized aftermarket offerings are as good as the originals.
Motorcycle Product Guides
Choose the right lid with this motorcycle helmet guide.
 
Leather, textile or mesh? Find out more in this motorcycle jacket guide.
Motocross boots, road racing boots and criuser boots, they're all here.
Protect your hands with info gained in this motorcycle glove guide.
 
Find out the basics of motorcycle luggage in this gear guide.
 
Tires are your direct contact with the road. Find out more in this tire guide.
 
A passion that might be hard to explain to some, the cruiser lifestyle runs deep not only with the riders out on the street but also at Motorcycle Superstore.

Cruiser Gear