Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Other Dirt Bike Racing

2013 AMA Ice Race Grand Championships

Wednesday, November 28, 2012
AMA Ice Race Grand Championships kick off the 2013 national championship racing.

2013 Amateur MX Qualifier Schedule Issued

Wednesday, November 28, 2012
2013 Area Qualifier and Regional Championship schedule has been announced for the Red Bull AMA Amateur National Motocross Championship.

Team Green Dominates 2012 Mini O's

Monday, November 26, 2012
Kawasaki riders on Team Green enjoyed a full list of achievements during the 2012 Thor Winter Olympics, commonly known as the Mini O's, grabbing nine championships and 45 podium finishes.

Bercy Supercross Results 2012

Monday, November 12, 2012
Monster Energy Kawasaki's Jake Weimer achieved a career milestone in the 2012 Paris-Bercy Supercross showdown, coming out just ahead of Geico Honda's Eli Tomac as King.

2012 Western Pro-Am Sunday Results

Monday, November 5, 2012
The final day of the 2012 AMA Western Pro-Am saw the Open Class take to the track for two intense moto battles and the final FMF 2-Stroke Challenge which saw local rider Anthony Defazio put in a commanding performance.

2012 Western Pro-Am Saturday Results

Monday, November 5, 2012
The first day of race action in the 2012 AMA Western Pro-Am saw riders in the 250 A class battle for top position and the first of two FMF 2-Stroke Challenge motos.

Fox Named Western Pro-AM Title Sponsor

Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Fox Head Inc. was recently named title sponsor for the upcoming AMA Western Pro-AM event at Arizona Cycle Park November 3-4, 2012.

2013 AMA Rekluse National Enduro Schedule

Tuesday, October 16, 2012
2013 AMA Rekluse National Enduro Championship Series, presented by Moose Racing, features 10 rounds.

Endurance Race In Memory of Pete Giammalvo

Friday, October 12, 2012
F150 Four Hour Endurance Race series finale is in memory of Pete Giammalvo.

AMA Congratulate U.S. Trial des Nations Team

Monday, October 8, 2012
The American Motorcyclist Association congratulates the U.S. Trial des Nations team.

Monster Energy Cup Live on SPEED from Vegas

Tuesday, September 25, 2012
SPEED will broadcast the second annual Monster Energy Cup live from Las Vegas’ Sam Boyd Stadium in October.

Motorcycle Superstore Riders Prep for Finales

Friday, September 21, 2012
Motorcycle-Superstore racers earned seven podium finishes and the points lead in the AMA Pro Racing Pro Singles Flat Track Series and the GNCC Women's class.

AMSOIL Official Oil of 2012 Monster Energy Cup

Thursday, September 13, 2012
AMSOIL signs on as official and exclusive oil of the 2012 Monster Energy Cup.

Mike Brown Wins KENDA Knockout

Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Mike Brown came out on top in the 2012 KENDA Tennessee Knockout after nearly falling out of competition during the third Knockout round.

13th Annual HYR 24 Hour Endurance Race

Friday, August 24, 2012
The 13th annual HYR 24 Hour Endurance Race is set to take place Labor Day weekend at both Glen Helen motocross tracks.

U.S. Team is Set for 2012 Trial des Nations

Thursday, August 16, 2012
The American Motorcyclist Association has announced the men's and women's teams for the 2012 Trial des Nations in Moutier, Switzerland, on Sept. 30.

2012 Texas AMA District State Final Qualifying

Wednesday, August 8, 2012
Texas' top motocross racers begin qualifying for 2012 Texas AMA District State Final.

OMA Nationals High Wire XC Results 2012

Tuesday, August 7, 2012
Paul Whibley remains undefeated in the OMA Nationals after taking home the win in the High Wire XC, Round 7 of the 2012 season.

Toni Bou Wins 2012 Trials World Championship

Monday, July 30, 2012
Toni Bou went into the final round of the 2012 FIM Trial World Championship with the title secure, but he came out as strong as ever in Great Britian and secured his 50th career win.

Final Tennessee KO Rider List Announced

Friday, July 20, 2012
The final, prequalified rider list for the 2012 KENDA Tennessee Knockout was recently released, including loads of top riders from a number of different off-road championship series.