Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Other Dirt Bike Racing

Reed Takes Victory at Genoa Supercross

Monday, November 21, 2011
The 2011 Genoa Supercross was dominated by Chad Reed, who clenched the overall despite pressure from American Justin Barcia.

2012 MiniMotoSX Returns to Orleans Arena

Monday, November 14, 2011
The MiniMotoSX team (MMSX) wants to address some concerns and questions regarding the 2012 event. Please allow us to provide an honest explanation on why the event will be back at the Orleans Arena and held on Sunday, May 6th.

2012 EnduroCross Schedule Confirmed

Wednesday, November 9, 2011
The 2012 EnduroCross schedule has been confirmed kicking off on Friday during Supercross weekend in Las Vegas and adding a new event in Sacramento.

10 Rounds of 2012 AMA Rekluse Enduro Series

Monday, November 7, 2011
2012 AMA Rekluse National Enduro Championship Series, presented by Moose Racing, features 10 rounds.

2012 Indoor Dirt Track Series Schedule

Friday, November 4, 2011
The AMA has released the schedule for the 2012 AMA Indoor Dirt Track National Championship Series, which will include eight rounds beginning November 12th.

2012 KTM Off-Road Team Lineup

Friday, November 4, 2011
After being the most successful off-road team during the 2011 season, the Factory FMF/KTM Racing Team will remain unchanged for 2012.

Bercy Supercross Results 2011

Sunday, October 30, 2011
The 2011 King of Bercy was crowned Sunday night in France after Kyle Chisholm posted three podiums over the weekend to score the overall win at the 29th annual Bercy Supercross.

Pharaons Rally Stage 6 Results 2011

Saturday, October 8, 2011
Repsol's Marc Coma won half the stages to achieve the fifth win of his career at the 2011 Pharaohs Rally competition on Saturday in Egypt.

Pharaons Rally Stage 5 Results 2011

Friday, October 7, 2011
Riders agreed Stage 5 of the 2011 Pharaons Rally to be the hardest yet as Spaniard Marc Coma pulled through for his third win of the competition.

Pharaons Rally Stage 4 Results 2011

Thursday, October 6, 2011
High temperatures would challange riders during the 2011 Pharaons Rally Stage 4 210 mile loop. Previous stage winner Marc Coma would come up short, losing out to Helder Rodrigues.

Online Auction to Benefit Jr Motocross Team

Thursday, October 6, 2011
Are you interested in getting an AMA Supercross jersey autographed by Ricky Carmichael, who many believe to be the greatest motocross racer of all time? This Online auction is to benefit the U.S. Junior World Motocross Team.

Pharaons Rally Stage 3 Results 2011

Wednesday, October 5, 2011
Stage 3 of the 2011 Pharaons Rally started off with some rocky terrain that left some riders frustrated and others like KTM's Marc Coma to speed through to the finish

AMA Implements Open Supplemental Rules

Tuesday, October 4, 2011
The American Motorcyclist Association (AMA) has issued an open supplemental rules package for the Monster Energy Cup.

Pharaons Rally Stage 2 Results 2011

Tuesday, October 4, 2011
Yamaha's Helder Rodrigues ruled the second stage of the 2011 Pharaons Rally after starting the day more than eight minutes behind Marc Coma.

Monster Energy Cup Track Map

Tuesday, October 4, 2011
In anticipation of the inaugural Monster Energy Cup taking place Saturday, October 15, in Las Vegas’ Sam Boyd Stadium, Feld Motor Motorsports has released this animated 3D track map.

Australasian Safari Day 7 Results 2011

Friday, September 30, 2011
For the first time in his career 26-year-old Todd Smith claimed victory in the 2011 Australasian Safari more than 20 minutes ahead of his brother, Jacob Smith.

Australasian Safari Day 4 Results 2011

Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Shane Diener captured all three specials during Day 4 of the 2011 Australasian Safari competition to cut into Todd Smith's overall lead.

Australasian Safari Day 3 Results 2011

Monday, September 26, 2011
Todd Smith continued to lead the 2011 Australasian Safari event on Day 3 as defending champion Ben Grabham suffered his first major setback of the competition.

Australasian Safari Day 2 Results 2011

Sunday, September 25, 2011
Todd Smith leads the 2011 Australasian Safari after two days of competition with last year's winner, Ben Grabham, slowly making up ground.

Australasian Safari Day 1 Results 2011

Saturday, September 24, 2011
Todd Smith led the first day of the 2011 Australasian Safari on Saturday as it brought competitors along the State Barrier Fence.