Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Sportbike Comparison Review

MotorcycleUSA tests the fastest motorcycles available in its sportbike comparison reviews. Check out which high-performance sportbikes delivers the most for your money in MotorcycleUSA's sportbike comparison reviews
Featured Sportbike Comparison Reviews
2014 Heavyweight Supersport Road Shootout
Monday, February 24, 2014
After fighting for fast laps at the circuit, we pit the Ducati 899 Panigale, MV Agusta F3 800, and Suzuki GSX-R750 against one another, on the road.
2014 Light-Heavyweight Supersport Shootout
Monday, January 27, 2014
The wait is over: Ducati’s 899 Panigale lines up against the MV Agusta F3 800, Suzuki’s GSX-R750, and last year’s Middleweight Shootout winner, Kawasaki’s Ninja ZX-6R.
2013 Honda CBR500R vs Ninja 300   650
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
The entry-level sportbike market includes two all-new bikes in 2013, the CBR500R and Ninja 300. See how the new Honda stacks up in the sportbike class.
2013 Supersport Shootout X Street
Tuesday, July 02, 2013
MotoUSA tested the latest crop of Supersports on the track, now it's time to hit the street in the 2013 Middleweight Supersport Shootout X Street.
2013 Middleweight Supersport Shootout X
Monday, June 17, 2013
We pit four Japanese 600s against three middleweight sportbikes from Europe. And just to shake things up, we add the original 750 superbike into the mix. Welcome to the tenth edition of our Supersport Shootout.
Kawasaki Ninja 300 vs. Honda CBR250R
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
A displacement war in the entry-level sportbike market? Kawasaki responds to the Honda CBR250R challenge with 50 more cubes and the Ninja 300.
2012 Middleweight Sportbike Shootout
Monday, November 26, 2012
The MV Agusta F3 goes head-to-head against the Triumph Daytona 675R and Suzuki GSX-R750. Which sportbike comes out on top?
2012 Superbike Traction Control Comparison
Friday, August 31, 2012
Motorcycle traction control is one of the hottest features on new sportbikes. Find out what brand of system performs the best in this six-bike TC comparison.
2012 Superbike Smackdown IX Track
Monday, June 25, 2012
Nine of the world’s highest-performance Japanese and European sportbikes face off in our annual liter-bike comparison. Which one do you need in your garage?