Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Cruiser Comparison Reviews

Searching for cruiser comparison reviews? You've come to the right place. MotorcycleUSA cruiser comparison reviews inform riders of the highs and lows of the cruiser market with side-by-side comparisons.
Featured Cruiser Motorcycle Comparison Review
2015 Victory Gunner vs 2014 Harley Softail Slim
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
It's a battle between American-made, V-Twin-powered cruiser motorcycles as the 2015 Victory Gunner squares off against the 2014 Harley Softail Slim.
2014 V-Twin Touring Motorcycle Comparison
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
It's a battle for luxury V-Twin touring supremacy as we pit the 2014 Victory Cross Country Tour vs the 2014 Kawasaki Vulcan Voyager 1700 ABS vs the 2014 Harley Ultra Limited.
2013 Triumph Rocket III vs Ducati Diavel Strada
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Both Triumph and Ducati gave its power cruisers the touring treatment, so we pitted the 2013 Rocket III versus the 2013 Diavel Strada in this motorcycle comparison.
2014 Heritage Softail vs Indian Chief Vintage
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
We bring together two long-time adversaries, Harley and Indian, to find out how the 2014 Heritage Softail Classic and the 2014 Chief Vintage stack up against each other.
13 Sportster 883 Iron vs Star Bolt vs Bonneville
Monday, May 20, 2013
It's shootout time as we pit the 2013 Harley Sportster Iron 883 vs the 2014 Star Bolt vs the 2013 Triumph Bonneville in this battle between urban cruisers.
2013 Victory Judge vs 2012 Harley Fat Bob
Monday, June 04, 2012
With their drag bars, beefy front tires and big V-Twins, we pit two heavyweight American cruisers against one another in our 2013 Judge vs 2012 Fat Bob comparison.
2012 Womens Cruiser Shootout
Monday, May 21, 2012
Motorcycle USA gathers four female-friendly cruiser motorcycles, and then asks five women riders to rank ‘em. Read more in the 2012 Women’s Cruiser Shootout.
2011 Bagger Cruiser Shootout
Monday, July 11, 2011
MotoUSA rounded up a trio of cruisers with batwing fairings and hard bags and headed across the desert to the cool air of the Sierra Nevada Mountains.
2011 Performance Cruiser Smackdown
Monday, June 20, 2011
Motorcycle USA flogs five of the hottest performance cruisers and one wild-card entry in the 2011 Performance Cruiser Smackdown. Find out which twin cylinder hot rod takes the top honors in this test of muscle.