Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Beta Dirt Bike Motorcycle Review

2014 Beta 450 RR First Ride

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
The Beta 450 RR has impressed in the past, but does the trail-shredder remain as adept after receiving updates for 2014? MotoUSA heads out to the Best in the Desert Nevada 200 Trail Ride to find out.

2013 Beta Dealer Ride Day

Wednesday, February 13, 2013
MotoUSA joined Beta Motorcycles and its dealers for a quick ride on several 2013 models. Read on to find out our quick impressions of the 2013 300 RR, 498 RR and 520 RS.

2013 Beta 450 RR First Ride

Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Italian Rally Racer and MotoUSA contributor Manuel Lucchese takes a spin on the 2013 Beta 450 RR in Northern Italy.

2012 Beta 350RR First Ride

Monday, August 8, 2011
MotoUSA got a chance to ride the soon to be released 2012 Beta 350 RR in the hills of Central California. Read on to see what we thought of this mid-sized Italian off-roader.

2011 Beta 400 RR First Ride

Monday, July 25, 2011
MotoUSA gets a chance to test something out of the ordinary and the 2011 Beta 400 RR is a unique enduro dirt bike. We rode the Beta around the trails of Southern Oregon.

2010 Beta 400 RR Review

Wednesday, November 10, 2010
In an effort to take the road less traveled our contributor tested the 2010 Beta 400 RR, a non-conventional enduro machine which proves there's more to be had outside of common brands.

2009 Beta 525 RS Motorcycle Review

Friday, September 18, 2009
A long-term review of the 2009 Beta 525 RS and RS-supermoto gave us a taste of how Italy combines supermoto and dual sport motorcycles. We tested the Beta in multiple forms of dirt bike riding.

2008 Beta Off-Road Lineup

Monday, October 8, 2007
We sample the exclusive 2008 off-road lineup from the 103-year-old Italian firm, Beta Motorcycle Company.