Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Other Sportbike Racing

Haga to Race 2015 FIM ARRC for Suzuki

Monday, March 2, 2015
Nori Haga will contest the 2015 FIM Asia Road Race Championship aboard Suzuki's GSX-R600 with Team Kagayama Suzuki Asia.

Yamaha bLU cRU Contingency '15 Daytona 200

Friday, February 27, 2015
Yamaha has announced bLU cRU contingency support for Daytona 200 and offers a preview of the Daytona off-road races and other planned activities.

Ninja 300 Race Initiative for CSBK Nationals

Monday, February 23, 2015
Canadian Kawasaki Motors' new race initiative will feature lightly modified Ninja 300s competing in conjunction with the MOPAR CSBK National Road Racing Championship.

New Regulations for 2015 BMW Race Trophy

Friday, February 20, 2015
New regulations have been added to the 2015 BMW Motorrad Race Trophy in 2015, including a new points system, more racing series and extra prize money.

AMA Pro Racing Hires Michael Lock as SBC

Friday, February 13, 2015
AMA Pro Racing hires Michael Lock as Strategic Business Consultant.

Shelina Moreda Takes a Win in Qatar

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Shelina Moreda notched her first race win overseas in Round 4 of the Losail Asian Roadracing Series.

Neukirchner Joins Yamaha for 2015 IDM

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Max Neukirchner has signed with Team Yamaha-MGM to participate in the 2015 International German Superbike Championship on the new YZF-R1M.

Women on FIM Training Camp Make History

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Women on FIM Training Camp Make History

2014 AMA Supermoto Heads to Sturgis

Monday, September 8, 2014
The 2014 AMA Supermoto Championship heads to Sturgis, South Dakota for Round 5 on September 13-14.

EBR 1190RX in Australian Race Series Debut

Thursday, September 4, 2014
The EBR 1190RX piloted by Chas Hern took the top-step in all four races of its debut in the Pirelli Race Series at Phillip Island.

U.S. Supermoto of Nations Announces Team

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
U.S. Supermoto of Nations announces the 2014 team.

Riedmann Wins 2014 CBSK Championship

Monday, August 18, 2014
Kenny Riedmann clinched his first Canadian Superbike Championship by a 46-point margin after a strong result in the finale in Bowmanville, Ontario.

Michael Dunlop Enters BMW Race Trophy

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Michael Dunlop has entered the BMW Motorrad Race Trophy, and is now sitting atop the points standings.

Schwantz on a Norton Featherbed at Goodwood

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Kevin Schwantz will make his Goodwood Revival debut during the September 12-14 event on a Manx Norton "Featherbed."

Ducati Wins 2014 Pike's Peak Middleweights

Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Ducati took the top step in the middleweight division at the 2014 Pike's Peak International Hill Climb and grabbed two podium spots in the Motorcycle Open Division.

Pike's Peak Hill Climb Results 2014

Monday, June 30, 2014
The 2014 Pike's Peak Hill Climb saw a new marque achieve the fastest time at the hands of a rookie to the event, ending Ducati's recent dominance in Colorado.

Jeremy Toye to Race Pikes Peak 2014

Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Jeremy Toye is set to race the 2014 Pike's Peak Hill Climb on a Kawasaki ZX-10R.

Waheed & Courts Face Off in Thruxton Cup

Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Motorcycle USA's Adam Waheed faced off against fellow moto journalist Zack Courts with British Customs during the 2014 Thruxton Cup at Sonoma Raceway.

Why We Ride Sponsors MiniMotoUSA 2014

Thursday, May 1, 2014
Why We Ride signs on as the Title Sponsor of MiniMotoUSA 2014 race series.

Willow Springs Thruxton Cup 2014 Recap

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Willow Springs International Raceway hosted Round 3 of the 2014 Thruxton Cup series, pitting entrants against one another, the track and Mother Nature.