Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Other Sportbike Racing

Thunderfest 2012 - A Record Breaking Success

Monday, September 24, 2012
Record breaking entries and a large, enthusiastiac crowd made Thunderfest 2012 a resounding success.

Josh Waters Wins Australian SBK Title

Monday, September 17, 2012
Josh Waters recently earned his second Australian Superbike Championship at Queensland Raceway's final round of the 2012 season.

AMA Roadrace Championship Heads to Daytona

Friday, August 17, 2012
AMA Roadrace Grand Championships head to Daytona International Speedway Oct. 18-21.

2012 Pikes Peak Hill Climb Results

Monday, August 13, 2012
Carlin Dunn rode his Ducati Multistrada 1200 S into the record books at the 2012 Pikes Peak Hill Climb in Colorado.

Knoop Pays Tribute to Troops at Pikes Peak

Tuesday, August 7, 2012
The Knoop-Mann Special pays tribute to the Armed Forces at the 90th Pikes Peak International Hill Climb.

Portuguese GP Host Intense Rookie Contest

Wednesday, May 2, 2012
The Portuguese Grand Prix will host an intense Rookie contest on May 5-6 in Estoril.

WERA Updates May Event Schedule

Monday, April 23, 2012
Start the first half of May 2012 with WERA Motorcycle Roadracing.

Motul Enters Partnership with FIM

Monday, April 16, 2012
Motul, a leading brand of motorcycle lubricants, has entered into a three-year partnership agreement with the motorcycle governing body FIM.

WERA Cancels Talladega National

Friday, April 13, 2012
WERA Motorcycle Roadracing to re-schedule their 2012 Michelin/WERA National Challange, originally booked for April 20th-22nd.

Jeremy Simmons Supported by Nexx USA

Thursday, March 29, 2012
NEXX USA enters into an agreement with Impact Racing’s Jeremy Simmons.

Tommy Hill to Ride Thundersprint 2012

Monday, March 26, 2012
British Superbike Champion Tommy Hill Rides at Thundersprint 2012

WERA Roebling Results March 2012

Wednesday, March 21, 2012
This weekend WERA Motorcycle Roadracing took the show to Roebling Road Raceway, in Bloomingdale, GA.

WERA Roebling Results March 2012

Wednesday, March 21, 2012
This weekend WERA Motorcycle Roadracing took the show to Roebling Road Raceway, in Bloomingdale, GA.

AGV Sport Offers $615,000 Contingency

Monday, March 12, 2012
AGV Sports posts a massive $615,000+ contingency offer for various road racing series.

Triumph Sponsors AMA Pro Series at Barber

Thursday, February 9, 2012
ZOOM Motorsports announces the partnership with Triumph Motorcycles for the AMA Pro Series at Barber Motorsports Park.

2012 WERA Season Kicks Off at Fontana

Wednesday, January 4, 2012
The 2012 WERA Motorcycle Roadracing season starts with a WERA West Sportsman Series presented by Lucas Oil at AutoClub Speedway in Fontana, CA.

Scott Redding Returns to Thundersprint 2012

Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Moto 2 Superstar Scott Redding Returns to Thundersprint 2012

WERA 2012 Season Changes

Friday, December 9, 2011
WERA makes some changes for their 2012 season with a big season finale for their 40th season and changes to their 125cc GP class.

Norton to Attend Thundersprint 2012

Thursday, November 17, 2011
Norton is to have a major presence at Thundersprint 2012.

Moto3's Danny Webb Rides at Thundersprint

Monday, November 14, 2011
Danny Webb is one of of Britain’s brightest hopes for World Championship glory this year, riding the all new Mahindra Moto 3 bike.