Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Polaris ATV News

Polaris Acquires Kolpin Outdoors

Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Polaris Industries has announced the acquisition of Kolpin Outdoors.

Alcaraz Wins Third Dakar in Polaris RZR 900

Monday, January 20, 2014
Xtremeplus' Willy Alcaraz took the top spot in the 2014 Dakar Rally among UTV competitors.

Teixeira Tech Introduces Polaris Radius Rods

Tuesday, January 7, 2014
Teixeira Tech releases Polaris RZR XP 900 XGC A-arms and Radius Rods.

Polaris Industries Organzational Changes

Friday, January 3, 2014
Polaris Industries Inc. announces organizational changes.

Polaris 2014 Off-Road Contingency Programs

Friday, January 3, 2014
Polaris announces 2014 off-road race teams, contingency and the Reimbursement Program.

Manufacturer of the Year 2013: Polaris

Friday, December 27, 2013
Polaris Industries continues to have another banner year, which is highlighted by the triumphant re-launch of the Indian brand - making Polaris MotoUSA's Manufacturer of the Year for 2013

Strategic Partnership for Polaris and Ariens

Thursday, December 19, 2013
Polaris announces a new strategic partnership with fellow Midwestern manufacturer Ariens to share R&D and collaborate on a new work vehicle marketed under Ariens’ Gravely brand.

Polaris Introduces Polaris POWER

Monday, December 2, 2013
Polaris introduces Polaris POWER.

Polaris to Assist in DARPA Robotics Challenge

Friday, November 29, 2013
The Polaris Ranger is to assist in the DARPA Robotics Challenge.

Polaris Donates OHV to Tornado Disaster Effort

Friday, November 22, 2013
Polaris donating Off-Road Vehicles for the tornado disaster relief effort.

Ryan Piplic Jumps RZR XP 1000 for Record

Thursday, November 14, 2013
Ryan Piplic beats the world record Side-by-Side jump in a Polaris RZR XP 1000.

Polaris Buys Back 3.96 Million Shares

Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Polaris has announced it has purchased all of Fuji Heavy Industries Ltd.'s 3.96 million shares of Polaris' common stock.

Polaris Receives Contract With US Special Ops

Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Polaris has been awarded a contract by the United States Special Operations Command to provide MRZR Lightweight Tactical All Terrain Vehicles.

Polaris Passes One Billion in 2013 Q3 Sales

Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Polaris reached a milestone in the third quarter of 2013, surpassing one billion dollars in quarterly sales for the first time in the company's history.

Polaris RZR Dominates Racing Weekend

Thursday, October 17, 2013
Polaris RZR Dominated the racing weekend.

Polaris Ranger Sponsor RFD-TV’s The American

Thursday, October 10, 2013
Polaris RANGER to sponsor RFD-TV’s THE AMERICAN.

Polaris to Provide ATVs to German Army

Thursday, September 12, 2013
Polaris has announced that the company was awarded a contract to provide MV850 ultra-light tactical vehicles to the German Army.

From Australia to Dakar Via Merzouga

Thursday, September 12, 2013
The first ever Australian SSV/UTV team to enter Dakar at Merzouga to race and train for Dakar 2014 on a Polaris.

Polaris Expands Offering for BRUTUS Line

Thursday, August 15, 2013
Polaris expands offering for the BRUTUS commercial vehicle line.

Polaris Industries Enjoys Growth in Q2 2013

Thursday, August 1, 2013
Polaris Industries enjoyed income and sales growth through the second quarter of 2013.