Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Polaris ATV News

Polaris Industries Enjoys Growth in Q2 2013

Thursday, August 1, 2013
Polaris Industries enjoyed income and sales growth through the second quarter of 2013.

Polaris Industries Named Best Place to Work

Thursday, July 25, 2013
Polaris Industries Inc. has been named the Best Place to Work by the Minneapolis St. Paul Business Journal.

Polaris Donates 10 OHV for Oklahoma Relief

Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Polaris is donating 10 off road vehicles to the Salvation Army for the Oklahoma disaster relief.

Polaris Industries Nets Record Q1 Results

Friday, April 26, 2013
Polaris Industries reports a record Q1 in 2013, with ORV sales up 7% and net income of $75.5 million.

Polaris Acquires Aixam Mega

Thursday, April 11, 2013
Polaris Industries Inc. announced the acquisition of Aixam Mega S.A.S., a manufacturer and seller of on-road quadricycles and light-duty commercial vehicles in Europe.

Mitch Guthrie Wins Fourth King of the Hammers

Monday, February 11, 2013
Three RZRs finish the toughest off-road race in the world at King of the Hammers.

Polaris Announces Changes to Board

Friday, February 1, 2013
Polaris Industries announced that its Board of Directors has voted to elect Scott Wine the new Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board.

Best UTV 2012: Polaris RZR XP4 900

Thursday, December 27, 2012
Polaris comes out on top in the UTV category as we award the 2012 Polaris RZR XP 4 900 Best UTV of 2012.

Polaris Acquires KLIM Technical Riding Gear

Thursday, December 6, 2012
Polaris Industries recently announced the acquisition of Teton Outfitters, LLC, maker of KLIM Technical Riding Gear.

Polaris Defense Presents at AUSA 2012

Wednesday, October 24, 2012
Polaris Defense recently presented two new advanced vehicle technologies during the 2012 Association of the United State Army's Annual Meeting and Exposition.

Dragonfire Debuts Two RZR Tops

Tuesday, October 16, 2012
DragonFire has introduced the coolest RZR accessory in the industry just in time for Dune Season to heat up.

Polaris Breaks Ground on Facility Expansion

Friday, September 28, 2012
Polaris recently broke ground on an expansion of their Product Development Center near Wyoming, Minnesota.

Spirit Lake Builds Millionth Polaris Product

Friday, September 28, 2012
The Spirit Lake manufacturing facility in Iowa recently produced their millionth Polaris product, a Ranger 800 midsize side-by-side.

DragonFire on Destination Polaris

Wednesday, June 6, 2012
Something wicked this way comes! DragonFire is to star on the Destination Polaris TV show again.

RZRs Run Best in the Desert Silver State

Monday, May 14, 2012
The field for the Best in the Desert Silver State was impressive, with more than 20 side-by-sides staging to challenge this 300-mile, single loop race.

Polaris RANGER RZRs Rule GNCC & WORCS

Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Polaris Ranger RZRs dominated the latest GNCC and WORCS races.

Polaris RZR XP 4 Project on Outdoor Channel

Friday, January 27, 2012
Destination Polaris and Marshall Motoart have kitted out a RZR XP 4. See it in action on the Outdoor Channel February 6.

Polaris Announces Limited Edition ATVs

Wednesday, January 11, 2012
Polaris announces the Limited Edition ATVs and Side-by-Sides for 2012 model year.

Polaris Aquires Goupil Industrie SA

Wednesday, November 16, 2011
Polaris Industries Inc. today announced the acquisition of Goupil Industrie SA, a France-based manufacturer of on-road, commercial electric vehicles

Polaris Announces Limited Edition ATVs

Friday, August 5, 2011
Polaris Industries has recently inveiled its limited edition ATV and side-by-side line-up for 2012.