Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for ATV Industry News

Register to Join the Paiute Trail UTV Jamboree

Tuesday, July 16, 2013
It is only a few weeks away from the Paiute Trail Jamboree!! If you haven't registered, now is the time!!

ATV Safety Institute to Train at 2013 Jamboree

Thursday, July 11, 2013
ATV Safety Institute to provide the first-ever ATV Training at the 2013 National Scout Jamboree.

ATV Safety Institute Cautions for Safe Riding

Wednesday, July 3, 2013
ATV Safety Institute reminds enthusiasts to ride responsibly while celebrating Independence Day.

DragonFire's Locked & Secured Loboy Doors

Thursday, June 27, 2013
DragonFire's locked and secured Loboy doors are a tactical advantage for RZR's.

'Do the Ride Thing' Video Contest Calls for Kids

Friday, May 31, 2013
Calling all creative kids to enter the 'Do the Ride Thing' video contest with $8,500 in prizes!

DragonFire Offers Locked & Secured Doors

Thursday, May 30, 2013
DragonFire offers locked and secured doors for your RZR.

Reminder for Safe Memorial Day from ROHVA

Thursday, May 23, 2013
Recreational Off-Highway Vehicle Association reminds enthusiasts to drive safely over the Memorial Day Weekend.

DragonFire & MotoUSA Host ROTR Movie Night

Thursday, May 9, 2013
DragonFire Racing joins with MotoUSA to present the DragonFire Movie Night at the Rally On The Rocks in Moab, Utah.

DragonFire Back On Destination Polaris TV

Tuesday, April 9, 2013
DragonFire is back On TV with Destination Polaris.

CPSC Reports Decline in ATV-Related Deaths

Monday, March 4, 2013
According to a recent U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission report, all-terrain vehicle-related deaths have declined significantly over the past five years.

DragonFire & Ridenow Expand Store Concept

Tuesday, November 20, 2012
DragonFire and Ridenow expand the "store in store" concept

Arctic Cat Demo Ride Center in Glamis

Thursday, November 15, 2012
Head down to Southern California to the new Arctic Cat demo ride center in the heart of the Glamis sand dunes for a chance to drive a Wildcat side-by-side.

ROV Association Salutes Veterans

Wednesday, November 7, 2012
The Recreational Off-Highway Vehicle Association would like to offer its thanks to all of our country's veterans ahead of Veteran's Day and to remind ROV users to ride safe during the holiday weekend.

ATV Safety Institute Honors Veterans

Wednesday, November 7, 2012
The ATV Safety Institute and its members extend their thanks to all of our country's veterans and ask that riders be safe during the Veteran's Day weekend.

Two Top Brands to Issue ProSpec Suspension

Thursday, November 1, 2012
Shocking news as two top brands team up to release ProSpec Suspension for the Polaris RZR.

ATV Safety Institute Staff Serve as Panelists

Thursday, October 11, 2012
ATV Safety Institute staff serve as panelists at the U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission ATV Safety Summit.

ATV Safety Institute Begins ATV Safety Week

Wednesday, October 10, 2012
The ATV Safety Institute hosts Autumn ATV Safety Week.

Do the Ride Thing Winners Selected by ATVSI

Tuesday, October 9, 2012
ATV Safety Institute selects winners of 'Do the Ride Thing' Video Contest.

Lake Elsinore Opens ATV/Side-by-Side Track

Friday, October 5, 2012
Lake Elsinore Motorsports Park announces the opening of an ATV/Side-By-Side/Trophy Cart track.

Motorcycle Superstore Launches UTV Section

Thursday, October 4, 2012
Motorcycle-Superstore.com has added a new department featuring a huge assortment of UTV parts, accessories and tires.