Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Other Motorcycle Reviews

We get our hands on some interesting bikes every now and then. Read more about these unique rides our Other Motorcycle Reviews section.
Featured Other Motorcycle Review
2015 Indian Scout First Ride
Monday, August 04, 2014
We channeled our inner Burt Munro during a first ride on the resurrected Indian Scout, tapping into the liquid-cooled V-Twin's claimed 100 horsepower on the roads around Sturgis.
2015 Energica Ego First Ride
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Motorsport and aerospace engineering group, Cevolini Rapid Prototyping (CRP) joins the electric motorcycle race with its Energica Ego Superbike.
2015 Indian Roadmaster First Ride
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
The 2015 Indian Roadmaster revives one of the company's most luxurious model monikers from the 1940s, and does it one better, becoming the most comfortable and touring-capable Indian motorcycle yet.
2015 Polaris Slingshot First Ride Review
Sunday, July 27, 2014
The rumors are true - Polaris has built a three-wheeled roadster. With ABS, traction control, and an Electronic Stability Program, we did our best to break it loose during our 2015 Polaris Slingshot First Ride.
2014 Husqvarna FE250 Comparison Review
Thursday, June 12, 2014
The 2014 Husqvarna FE250 has much in common with its KTM and Husaberg counterparts but is slightly different. Will those differences lead to a win in the 2014 250 Enduro Shootout?
2014 Husaberg FE250 Comparison Review
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Husaberg is slated to be absorbed into Husqvarna in 2015, but for now we've put the 2014 Husaberg FE250 up against the current crop of 250cc enduro bikes.
2014 MV Agusta Brutale 1090 RR Comparison
Thursday, June 05, 2014
MV Agusta differentiates itself from the streetfighter crowd with this rolling masterpiece, the Brutale 1090 RR.
2014 Beta 450 RR First Ride
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
The Beta 450 RR has impressed in the past, but does the trail-shredder remain as adept after receiving updates for 2014? MotoUSA heads out to the Best in the Desert Nevada 200 Trail Ride to find out.
2014 MV Agusta F3 800 Street Comparison
Monday, February 24, 2014
Fresh off its first-ever track shootout win, MV Agusta’s F3 800 vies for the top spot on the road. Can it pull off another win?