Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Other Motorcycle Reviews

We get our hands on some interesting bikes every now and then. Read more about these unique rides our Other Motorcycle Reviews section.
Featured Other Motorcycle Review
2015 MV Agusta Stradale 800 First Ride
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Our man Melling takes MV Agusta's Stradale 800 for a spin and finds a surprisingly competent sports touring motorcycle that may be the most important bike MV has ever produced.
2015 Husqvarna FE 501S First Ride
Monday, December 08, 2014
Looking for a street legal bike that can also shred in the dirt, our tester heads out on the 2015 Husqvarna FE 501S and is impressed with the new Husky's off-road prowess.
Hesketh 24 First Ride Review
Monday, December 01, 2014
MotoUSA’s English colleagues share their first ride impressions of the reborn Hesketh marque – sampling the S&S V-Twin-powered ‘24’.
2015 Indian Roadmaster Review
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
We've spent the last couple months and over 3000 miles in the saddle of the 2015 Indian Roadmaster, an impressive touring motorcycle with big power and premium comfort.
2015 Indian Roadmaster Passenger Review
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Perspectives from the pillion often get overlooked in touring motorcycle reviews, so we break down the 2015 Indian Roadmaster exclusively from a passenger's viewpoint.
2014 Zero S   Zero SR Comparison
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
See where the 2014 Brammo Empulse R stacks up against its competition from Zero in this electronic motorcycle comparison review.
2014 Brammo Empulse R Comparison
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
See where the 2014 Brammo Empulse R stacks up against its competition from Zero in this electronic motorcycle comparison review.
2015 Can-Am Spyder F3 First Ride
Friday, October 03, 2014
The 2015 Can-Am Spyder F3 is the latest three-wheeled machine in the Spyder line. MotoUSA headed to Canada to find out how it performs.
2015 Indian Scout First Ride
Monday, August 04, 2014
We channeled our inner Burt Munro during a first ride on the resurrected Indian Scout, tapping into the liquid-cooled V-Twin's claimed 100 horsepower on the roads around Sturgis.