Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Honda Motorcycle Reviews

Honda was founded in 1946 by Soichiro Honda and is now the largest motorcycle manufacturer in the world. Headquartered in Tokyo Japan, Honda gained massive popularity with the release of the Super Cub in 1958 and carries on the tradition today with the CBR, Gold Wing and CRF models. The color commonly associated with Honda is red. Motorcycle USA tests all the new Honda motorcycles in print and video reviews.
Featured Honda Motorcycle Reviews
2014 Honda Valkyrie First Ride
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
We offer our riding impressions after an afternoon in the saddle of the new 1832cc-powered 2014 Valkyrie, Honda replacing the old classic styling with a more sport-oriented version.
2014 Honda CTX1300 First Ride
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Part cruiser, part touring bike – Honda’s new-age CTX1300 hopes to attract riders from both disciplines with its worry-free handling and impeccable engine dynamic.
2014 Honda CRF250R Comparison
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Can the 2014 Honda CRF250R repeat its first place finish in the MotoUSA 250 Motocross Shootout?
2013 Honda CBR600RR Project Bike
Thursday, December 26, 2013
We invigorate more thrills into our long-term Honda CBR600RR by fitting a slip-on exhaust and fresh set of motorcycle tires.
2014 Honda Forza Scooter First Ride
Monday, December 23, 2013
MotoUSA puts the mid-sized 2014 Honda Forza scooter to the test all over Southern California backroads and interstates.
2013 Honda Metropolitan Comparison Review
Monday, November 25, 2013
The smallest and cheapest scoot in the test, the Honda Metropolitan was completely redesigned for 2013. How do the upgrades stack up against the competition?
2014 Honda CRF450R First Ride
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Following its major overhaul last season Honda tweaks the CRF450R’s air fork and the engine's intake and exhaust. We give it a shakedown test in this dirt bike review.
Honda CRF450R Project Racing Loretta Lynns
Friday, October 25, 2013
Loretta Lynn’s is one of the toughest tests of rider and machine. MotoUSA’s friend and veteran motocross racer Kevin Foley chases a 10th Championship at the historic race.
2014 Honda Rancher ATV First Ride
Friday, October 11, 2013
Honda gave its best-selling Rancher ATV an almost complete overhaul for 2014, but do the refinements really make for a better ride?