Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Kawasaki Motorcycle Reviews

Kawasaki is headquartered in Tokyo, Japan, and manufactures motorcycles, ATVs and Utility Vehicles as part of their powersports division. Kawasaki motorcycles began selling in 1960 and since then has become one of the world's major motorcycle manufacturers. Best known today for its Ninja sportbike and KX motocross brands, Kawasaki is focused on cutting edge performance. The color commonly associated with Kawasaki is green. Motorcycle USA tests all the new Kawasaki motorcycles in print and video reviews.
Featured Kawasaki Motorcycle Reviews
2014 Kawasaki Ultra 310LX R Jet Ski First Ride
Friday, February 21, 2014
With summer almost here, MotoUSA makes a splash aboard Kawasaki’s revised Ultra 310LX Jet Ski to see how entertaining life can get on the water.
2014 Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R Comparison
Monday, January 27, 2014
Can Kawasaki’s Ninja ZX-6R keep pace against its larger displacement competitors? We file the report in this Light-Heavyweight Track Shootout.
2014 Kawasaki KX250F Comparison
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Last year the Kawasaki KX250F topped the field in our annual 250 Motocross Shootout. Can the 2014 KX250F do it again?
2014 Kawasaki Z1000 ABS First Ride
Thursday, December 05, 2013
Kawasaki is hungry for a bigger slice of the streetfighter pie with its updated-for-2014 Z1000 ABS. We take it for a spin on the streets of LA.
2013 Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R Project Bike
Thursday, November 28, 2013
Our long-term ZX-6R is the go-to sportbike for long days on the road. It gets even better with a couple select parts.
2014 Kawasaki Teryx First Ride
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Kawasaki revamped its 2014 line of side-by-sides and the new Teryx gets a full overhaul, with a new chassis, increase in displacement, styling changes and a host of other updates.
2014 Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ABS First Ride
Thursday, October 03, 2013
Kawasaki gives its more sport-oriented touring bike a once over for ’14. We go on a 500 mile ride to see if Team Green got it right.
2013 Kawasaki Ninja 300 vs Honda CBR500R
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Watch the plucky Kawasaki Ninja 300 battle the bigger Honda CBR500R in this comparison review.
2013 Kawasaki Ninja 650 vs CBR500R
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
The Honda CBR500R sits between the Ninja 300 and Ninja 650 on the spec sheet, but how about on the road? Read more in the Ninja 650 vs CBR500R comparison.