Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Suzuki Motorcycle Reviews

Suzuki Motor Corporation, based in Hamamatsu, Japan, began manufacturing motorcycles in 1952 - the first of which were motorized bicycles. From those humble beginnings grew a motorcycle company that would be heavily focused on performance machinery and racing success. That is evident today in the GSX-R (Gixxer) line of sportbikes and RM line of motocross bikes. The color commonly associated with Suzuki is yellow. Motorcycle USA tests all the new Suzuki motorcycles in print and video reviews.
Featured Suzuki Motorcycle Reviews
2014 Suzuki GSX-R750 Street Comparison
Monday, February 24, 2014
Suzuki gets another crack at the competition from Europe, this time on the road, with its proven and well-refined GSX-R750.
2014 Suzuki V-Strom 1000 Second Ride
Monday, February 03, 2014
The 2014 V-Strom 1000 received a host of upgrades for the coming model year, so MotoUSA joined in for a second ride in Southern California.
2014 Suzuki GSX-R750 Comparison
Monday, January 27, 2014
When it comes to heavyweight sportbikes no one does it better than Suzuki and its GSX-R750… or do they? Find out now in our review from the racetrack.
2014 Suzuki RM-Z250 Comparison
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Can the 2014 Suzuki RM-Z250 take the win in our shootout? Read on to find out.
2014 Suzuki V-Strom 1000 First Ride
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Suzuki has revamped and redesigned the 2014 V-Strom 1000. We journeyed to Spain to test Suzuki's first traction control equipped motorcycle.
2013 Suzuki DR-Z400SM First Ride
Friday, November 29, 2013
Suzuki's DR-Z400SM Supermoto is back for 2013. We put this affordable single to the test with slides, stoppies and wheelies.
MotoUSA Staff Motorcycles - Suzuki RM-Z450
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Suzuki’s 2012 RM-Z450 is one of our favorite motocrossers. So much so, we purchased one second-hand and build it into the ultimate motocrosser.
2014 Suzuki RM-Z450 First Ride
Wednesday, November 06, 2013
For the upcoming Supercross and outdoor motocross seasons Suzuki continues to campaign its proven 2014 RM-Z450. We give it a test ride in this review.