Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for KTM Dirt Bike News

KTM Announces 2013 Moto Tour Schedule

Thursday, June 13, 2013
KTM announces their 2013 Moto Tour schedule.

KTM Supports MIC Dealer Membership Drive

Thursday, June 13, 2013
KTM supports the MIC Dealer Membership Drive.

KTM Amateur Riders Earn 45 Championships

Friday, April 5, 2013
KTM amateur riders earn 45 championships in four weeks.

10th KTM Adventure Rider Rally Date Released

Wednesday, February 27, 2013
KTM announces the 10th Annual KTM Adventure Rider Rally 2013 in Steamboat Springs Colorado.

Oakley Partners with KTM Junior Supercross

Friday, February 15, 2013
Oakley prtners with the Junior Supercross Challenge Program and Red Bull KTM Factory Team.

KTM Hires New Dealer Development Specialist

Thursday, February 14, 2013
KTM hires Jim McKenna as the new Dealer Development Specialist.

KTM MX Fan Experience Schedule Announced

Thursday, February 14, 2013
The KTM MX Fan Experience schedule has been announced for 2013.

KTM NA Renews GE Customer Financing

Tuesday, January 15, 2013
GE Capital and KTM North America cxtend Consumer Financing Program.

KTM Touts 2012 as Record Year

Thursday, January 10, 2013
KTM North America Inc. leaves 2012 with record success.

Big Night for KTM at the FIM Gala

Tuesday, December 4, 2012
KTM and its factory riders were out in force at the weekend for the celebrations at the International Motorcycle Federation (FIM Gala).

KTM Recall Notice for 350 EXC-F and 500 EXC

Monday, November 19, 2012
The National Highway Traffic Safety Administration has issued a recall for certain 2012-2013 model year KTM 350 EXC-F and 500 EXC bikes due to a potential fuel system issue.

KTM's "Behind The Machine" Webseries

Friday, October 26, 2012
KTM and Red Bull partnered to produce "Behind the Machine," a web-series charting KTM's rise in American motocross and the challenges Team Orange faced along the way. Catch up with the first three episodes right here.

KTM 8 Webisode Series - Behind the Machine

Thursday, October 11, 2012
Red Bull and KTM announce Behind the Machine an eight webisode series.

KTM Announces 2013 SXS Model Line-up

Thursday, October 4, 2012
KTM Motorsports is excited to announce its 2013 model line-up of SXS motorcycles consisting, once again, of the popular 50 SXS, 65 SXS and 85 SXS race machines.

KTM Moto Tour at Red Bud MX

Thursday, August 9, 2012
Join the KTM Ride Orange crew at Red Bud MX.

KTM Youth Day at The John Penton GNCC

Thursday, July 5, 2012
KTM Announces 8th Annual KTM Youth Day at the John Penton GNCC.

KTM Announces 2012 Moto Tour Schedule

Wednesday, May 30, 2012
KTM announces its 2012 Moto Tour Schedule which will offer riders 13 chances to test ride the 2013 KTM SX models at different tracks across the U.S.

KTM Announces 2012 ARS Trackside Schedule

Wednesday, February 29, 2012
KTM North America, Inc is excited to announce the Amateur Racing Trackside Support Schedule for the 2012 season.

9th Annual KTM Adventure Rider Rally Planned

Friday, February 17, 2012
Make plans to join KTM staff and enthusiasts for the 9th Annual KTM Adventure Rider Rally in scenic Bend, OR taking place on September 14-16, 2012.

KTM/FMF Motocross Fan Experience

Monday, February 13, 2012
KTM/FMF are excited to announce that the 2012 KTM/FMF MX Fan Experience schedule has been released and events are now open for registration.