Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Polaris ATV Reviews

2014 Polaris Sportsman 570 First Ride

Friday, January 3, 2014
Polaris is making waves with its UTV dominance but it hasn’t stopped improving its ATV either – giving its mid-displacement Sportsman a significant revamp for 2014.

2014 Polaris RZR XP1000 Project - Part 1

Friday, December 20, 2013
The Polaris RZR XP1000 is a high-performance machine that just begs to be modified. MotoUSA decides to get ready to race the WORCS series with a long list of high-end parts.

2014 Polaris RZR XP 4 1000 First Ride

Tuesday, November 19, 2013
One passenger is fun, but three is better in the 2014 Polaris XP 4 1000. Find out if the latest high-performance four-seat side-by-side is all Polaris promised.

2014 Polaris RZR XP 1000 First Ride

Monday, August 26, 2013
Polaris has done it again with the 2014 RZR XP 1000. Its 107 horsepower and 18 inches of suspension make for one wild ride. We hit the desert to see how this new powerhouse performs.

2013 Polaris RZR XP4 Project – Part 1

Friday, July 12, 2013
Follow along as MotoUSA.com offers tips and pointers on how to turn our Polaris RZR XP4 into the ultimate family-fun machine.

2013 Polaris RZR XP 4 900 EPS First Ride

Friday, February 1, 2013
Hitch a ride as MotoUSA rips the 2013 Polaris RZR XP 4 EPS in the deserts of Southern California. Find out what we thought about the flagship four-seat machine.

2013 Polaris RZR XP 900 HO First Ride

Monday, January 14, 2013
MotoUSA put the recently unveiled 2013 Polaris RZR XP 900 HO Jagged X Edition to the test in the desert of Southern California. Is this the best RZR yet?

2013 Polaris Scrambler XP 850 First Ride

Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Polaris adds a new model to its Sport segment, the 2013 Polaris Scrambler XP 850. We got to take this big-bore ATV for a ride during a visit to the Bull Run Guest Ranch and had an absolute blast.

2013 Polaris Ranger XP 900 First Ride

Thursday, August 23, 2012
Polaris brings a new top-dog to its working lineup of side-by-side vehicles with the 2013 Ranger XP 900. This new machine has been beefed up to offer more potential for work and recreation.

2010 Polaris RZR 4 Comparison

Thursday, April 19, 2012
Our trusty Polaris RZR 4 set the stage for sport UTV vehicles. How does it compare to the new Kawasaki?

2012 Polaris RZR XP 4 900 First Ride

Monday, February 6, 2012
The latest handiwork from Polaris engineers upsizes the Ranger RZR lineup to its latest four-seat UTV model – the 2012 Polaris RZR XP 4 900.

2011 Polaris RZR XP 900 First Ride

Monday, April 18, 2011
Polaris unleashed the 2011 RZR XP 900 which brings more to the performance side-by-side market than anything else. We headed straight for the Oregon Dunes to let this beast roam.

2010 Polaris RZR 4 UTV Review

Friday, November 5, 2010
We spend more time with the 2010 Polaris RZR 4 on mountain roads and trails to see how this amazing family machine handles in the dirt.

2011 Polaris Ranger RZR First Ride

Thursday, September 30, 2010
Polaris outifts the standard RZR 800 UTV with its high-output engine and updates the bodywork and cockpit for 2011.

2011 Polaris EV Electric UTV First Ride

Wednesday, August 25, 2010
For 2011 Polaris has come out with an electric version of its 2009 mid-sized Ranger model. Read on for more details and specs on the Polaris EV.

2010 Polaris RZR 4 First Ride

Tuesday, July 13, 2010
Polaris introduced the first factory four-passenger sport side-by-side with the 2010 Polaris RZR 4. We took it for a First Ride on the Oregon Dunes.

2010 Polaris Scrambler 500 ATV Review

Thursday, May 20, 2010
Polaris defies boundaries with the 4WD 2010 Polaris Scrambler 500 ATV. This play quad provides comfort, versatility and a sporting attitude.

2010 Polaris Trail Blazer 330 ATV Review

Friday, March 26, 2010
The 2010 Polaris Trail Blazer 330 offers entry-level performance and price for sport ATV riders. Read the test to see what our ATV riders had to say about the new Polaris.

2010 Polaris Sportsman XP 550 Touring Review

Friday, March 5, 2010
Polaris made big improvements to its Sportsman XP lineup in 2009, and those are transferred to the passenger models this year. We test the 2010 Polaris XP 550 Touring as a sample.

2009 Polaris Ranger RZR Review

Friday, December 11, 2009
The Polaris Ranger RZR has been shaking up the UTV world since its introduction. Upgrades to the 2009 RZR make it sportier than ever.
Past Articles By Date:
2014
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec