Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Other Street Bike Reviews

Sometime Motorcycle USA scores test rides on some exclusive motorcycles. Check out the less familiar motorcycle reviews on our other street bike review page.
Featured Other Street Bike Reviews
2015 Polaris Slingshot First Ride Review
Sunday, July 27, 2014
The rumors are true - Polaris has built a three-wheeled roadster. With ABS, traction control, and an Electronic Stability Program, we did our best to break it loose during our 2015 Polaris Slingshot First Ride.
2014 MV Agusta Brutale 1090 RR Comparison
Thursday, June 05, 2014
MV Agusta differentiates itself from the streetfighter crowd with this rolling masterpiece, the Brutale 1090 RR.
2014 MV Agusta Brutale Dragster First Ride
Friday, February 14, 2014
MV Agusta expands the Brutale family with the release of its more sinister-looking Dragster 800. We put it to the test in this road and track review.
2013 MV Agusta Brutale 800 Comparison
Monday, January 06, 2014
MV Agusta puts its brand spankin new F3 800 Brutale up against the FZ-09 and class-leading Triumph Street Triple R in this Inline-Triple shootout.
2013 Aprilia Motard 50   Piaggio Typhoon 50
Monday, November 25, 2013
The Piaggio Typhoon 50 and Aprilia Motard SR50 are two bargain-priced European scoots. How did they stack up against the Honda and Kymco? Read on to find out...
2014 Can-Am Spyder RT First Ride
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Can-Am surprised the press with a new 1330cc Inline Triple for its 2014 Spyder RT models, mating it up to a new six-speed gearbox, tweaking the chassis and beefing up its suspension.
2013 Zero S Motorcycle Review
Wednesday, April 03, 2013
Gabe Ets-Hokin steps off his scooter to test the 2013 Zero S electric motorcycle, and is blown away by how far the bike has come in the two years since his last encounter.
Brammo Empulse R Motorcycle Review
Friday, March 01, 2013
MotoUSA takes a spin on the Brammo Empulse R and tests its claims of 100 mph top speed and 100-mile range.
Street Bike Parts and Accessories
Street Bike Dealer Locator