Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Suzuki Motorcycle Reviews

2013 Suzuki GSX-R750 Supersport Comparison

Monday, June 17, 2013
Suzuki stays true to its roots and continues to offer racers its GSX-R750. See how it ranks against the middleweight competition in the tenth edition of our Supersport Shootout.

Suzuki V-Strom 1000 After Four Years

Friday, June 14, 2013
After four years Mr. Melling's Suzuki V-Strom 1000 is still running strong, the Strom a valued member of the Melling household.

2013 Suzuki RM-Z250 Comparison

Monday, December 17, 2012
The 2013 Suzuki RM-Z250 does battle in the MotoUSA 2013 250 Motocross Shootout. Read to see how the heavily reworked yellow racer fared.

2012 Suzuki GSX-R750 Comparison

Monday, November 26, 2012
A sportbike classic goes head-to-head against two middleweights form Europe in this Suzuki GSX-R750 comparison review.

2013 Suzuki Boulevard C90T B.O.S.S First Ride

Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Motorcycle USA explores the backroads of Nevada's high desert aboard the new 2013 Suzuki Boulevard C90T B.O.S.S.

2013 Suzuki RM-Z450 Comparison

Wednesday, November 7, 2012
Suzuki's 2013 RM-Z450 got a host of improvements in bid to rule the 450cc segment. We put it to the test against its rivals in our 2013 450 Motocross Shootout.

2013 Suzuki RM-Z250 First Ride

Wednesday, August 15, 2012
MotoUSA took a trip out to the Suzuki supercross test track to ride the all-new 2013 RM-Z250. Find out what we thought about it in this first ride review.

2013 Suzuki RM-Z450 First Ride

Monday, August 6, 2012
Suzuki's RM-Z450 gets a host of updates for 2013, and MotoUSA headed to Suzuki's private Supercross track to see how it performed. Read what we thought about revised RM-Z in this First Ride.

2012 Suzuki Equator RMZ-4 First Drive

Friday, July 20, 2012
Getting to the motocross track takes four wheels not two, so Suzuki let MotoUSA sample its 2012 Equator RMZ-4.

2012 Suzuki GSX-R1000 Track Comparison

Monday, June 25, 2012
Suzuki’s new and improved GSX-R1000 Superbike wants a piece of the action in this year’s Superbike Shootout. Learn how it performs in this comparison review.

2012 Suzuki GSX-R1000 Street Comparison

Monday, June 11, 2012
For 2012 the Suzuki GSX-R1000 got several updates to the engine, exhaust and chassis. How will it finish in the 2012 Superbike Smackdown IX Street? Read on to find out.

2012 Suzuki GSX-1300R Hayabusa Comparison

Monday, April 30, 2012
Does the Suzuki Hayabusa have what it takes to defend its crown another year in the Hypersport class? Find out in this motorcycle review.

2012 Suzuki RM-Z250 Project Part 1

Friday, April 6, 2012
MotoUSA's 250 Motorcoss shootout winner sticks around in the garage - when it's not turning motos at the track. Check out our 2012 Suzuki RM-Z250 project bike update.

2012 Suzuki RM-Z450 Off-Road Comparison

Thursday, February 16, 2012
How does the 2012 Suzuki RM-Z450 stack up against its competition off the track and in the great wide open? Read on to find out.

2012 Suzuki GSX-R1000 First Ride

Friday, February 10, 2012
Suzuki updates its GSX-R1000 Superbike for 2012 and Motorcycle-USA test rides it at Homestead-Miami Speedway in Florida.

2012 Suzuki RM-Z450 Project Bike

Wednesday, February 8, 2012
Despite finishing runner-up in our 2012 450 MX Shootout, Suzuki’s RM-Z450 could be further tailored with a few upgrades to be a solid track performer. Get more details in Part 1 of our 2012 RM-Z450 Long Term Project.

Yoshimura Suzuki GSX-R1000 OMRRA

Wednesday, January 25, 2012
Motorcycle USA’s American SuperBike racebike returns to the track, this time contesting the Oregon Motorcycle Roadracing Association series.

2012 Suzuki RM-Z450 Comparison

Wednesday, January 4, 2012
With no major changes for ’12 can the Suzuki RM-Z450 still be competitive in the 450 class? Find out in this review.

V-Strom 1000: Three Year End of Term Report

Thursday, December 15, 2011
After logging three years in the saddle with Suzuki's V-Strom 1000, our Memorable Motorcycles columnist evaluates the merit of the popular adventure touring mount.

2012 Suzuki RM-Z250 Comparison

Monday, December 12, 2011
We put the 2012 Suzuki RM-Z250 up against the other four players in the Lites class. Read on to find out where the Suzuki ranked at the end of our 2012 250 Motocross Shootout.