Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Suzuki Motorcycle Reviews

V-Strom 1000: Three Year End of Term Report

Thursday, December 15, 2011
After logging three years in the saddle with Suzuki's V-Strom 1000, our Memorable Motorcycles columnist evaluates the merit of the popular adventure touring mount.

2012 Suzuki RM-Z250 Comparison

Monday, December 12, 2011
We put the 2012 Suzuki RM-Z250 up against the other four players in the Lites class. Read on to find out where the Suzuki ranked at the end of our 2012 250 Motocross Shootout.

2012 Suzuki V-Strom 650 Adventure First Ride

Wednesday, November 16, 2011
Motorcycle USA samples Suzuki’s latest Wee-Strom riding through the Blue Ridge Mountains on the 2012 Suzuki V-Strom 650 Adventure.

2012 Suzuki V-Strom 650 First Ride

Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Our man Melling delivers a first ride evaluation of the revitalized Suzuki V-Strom 650. Can the wee-strom hang with its growing Adventure bike competition?

2011 Suzuki GSX1250FA Comparison

Monday, September 26, 2011
The Suzuki GSX1250FA faces off against its fellow street-oriented sportbikes in the 2011 Road Sport Shootout.

2012 Suzuki RM-Z250 First Ride

Monday, August 15, 2011
MotoUSA threw a leg over the virtually unchanged 2012 Suzuki RM-Z250 at Pala Raceway for a first ride. Find out if it's still competitive in this review.

2012 Suzuki RM-Z450 First Ride

Monday, August 15, 2011
With two AMA Championships in 2011, Suzuki has elected to not revise the RM-Z450 for 2012. Find out what we thought about the 2012 RM-Z in this first ride.

2011 Suzuki Burgman 650 Comparison

Monday, June 27, 2011
The definition of maxi-scooter, how does the Suzuki Burgman 650 Executive stack up? Find out in our 2011 Maxi Scooter Shootout.

2011 Suzuki Boulevard M109R Comparison

Monday, June 20, 2011
How does the 2011 Suzuki Boulevard M109R Limited Edition stack up against its rivals in the performance cruiser category? Find out in our 2011 Performance Cruiser Smackdown.

2011 Suzuki GSX-R750 Track Comparison

Monday, June 6, 2011
The 2011 Suzuki GSX-R750 would have won our Street Shootout if it wasn't a cheater so find out how would it stacks up in the Track Comparison test.

2011 Suzuki GSX-R600 Track Comparison

Monday, June 6, 2011
Climb on the 2011 Suzuki GSX-R600 and see how it stacks up in our annual middleweight sport bike Race Track Comparison test.

2011 Suzuki GSX-R600 Street Comparison

Monday, May 23, 2011
Does the 2011 Suzuki GSX-R600 make for an optimal street mount compared to its Supersport rivals? Find out in our 2011 Supersport Street Shootout.

2011 Suzuki GSX-R750 Street Comparison

Monday, May 23, 2011
Does the 2011 Suzuki GSX-R750 make for an optimal street mount compared to its Supersport rivals? Find out in our 2011 Supersport Street Shootout.

2011 Suzuki GSX1250FA First Ride

Friday, May 13, 2011
Motorcycle USA samples the 2011 Suzuki GSX1250FA. Where does this new Suzuki offering slot into the motorcycle world?

2011 Suzuki GSX-R1000 Street Comparison

Friday, May 6, 2011
Climb on with Motorcycle USA as we compare the 2011 Suzuki GSX-R1000 against the rest of the open-class sport bikes in our annual Superbike Smackdown VIII Street comparison review.

2011 Suzuki GSX-R1000 Track Comparison

Monday, April 11, 2011
When it comes to building sportbikes no one has more experience than Suzuki. Over the years its top-of-the-line GSX-R1000 has developed cult-like following based on the wicked performance of its Inline-Four engine, composed chassis which can all be easily modified for all out no holds bar performance on the racetrack.

2Moto Snow Bike Comparison Review

Monday, March 21, 2011
The 2Moto Radix has been leading the snow bike discipline but has new challengers in 2011.

2011 Suzuki GSX-R750 First Ride

Friday, March 18, 2011
Suzuki releases its new and improved GSX-R750 sportbike and we test ride it at Barber Motorsports Park in this motorcycle First Ride review.

2011 Suzuki GSX-R600 First Ride

Friday, March 4, 2011
Suzuki releases its new and improved GSX-R600 sportbike and we test ride it at Barber Motorsports Park in this motorcycle First Ride review.

2011 Suzuki RM-Z250 Comparison

Monday, February 21, 2011
Suzuki didn't make any big changes to the 2011 RM-Z250, but it didn't have to with such an aggressive package. After missing it in 2010, the Suzuki comes to the shootout as a major challenger.