Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Suzuki Motorcycle Reviews

2009 Suzuki KingQuad 750AXi EPS Review

Thursday, July 30, 2009
Our quad correspondents from ATV on Demand put another big-bore sport utility ATV through the testing gauntlet with the power steering-equipped 2009 Suzuki KingQuad 750AXi. Check out the full video review of this sport utility ATV.

2009 Suzuki QuadSport Z400 Project ATV

Monday, July 13, 2009
The Suzuki QuadSport Z400 is a great all-around trail ATV, but we decided to grab some trick parts and see if we can't make the QuadSport Z400 fly a little faster.

FMF Factory Suzuki RM-Z450 Review

Friday, June 19, 2009
When we asked Suzuki for something to ride, a FMF Factory RM-Z450 replica was more than we'd hoped for. Check out our review of the Suzuki dirt bike - one of the most competitive off-road racers of 2009.

2009 Suzuki Gladius Comparison

Monday, June 8, 2009
See how the Suzuki Gladius motorcycle stacks up against the Kawasaki ER-6n motorcycle in this Motorcycle USA street bike motorcycle comparison.

2009 Suzuki GSX-R1000 Comparison Track

Monday, May 18, 2009
Motorcycle-USA takes the latest Superbikes and put's them to the test in our annual Superbike Smackdown. Welcome to the 2009 Suzuki GSX-R Track portion.

2009 Suzuki GSX-R1000 Comparison Street

Monday, May 11, 2009
Check out how the 2009 Suzuki GSX-R1000 motorcycle compares against the best 2009 liter-class motorcycles in our 2009 Superbike Smackdown motorcycle comparison.

2009 Suzuki Gladius First Ride

Thursday, April 23, 2009
Our European tester sends first impressions of the Suzuki Gladius. Named after a Roman sword, can the Gladius stab at the heart of the competitive entry-level motorcycle market?

2009 Suzuki GSX-R1000 First Ride

Monday, April 13, 2009
After a long and eager wait Motorcycle USA takes a spin on the all-new 2009 Suzuki GSX-R1000 superbike. Come along for one wild ride!

2008 Suzuki B-King Comparison

Friday, March 27, 2009
Suzuki's massive B-King streetbike sources Hayabusa power, but can the monster streetfighter take down the Yamaha Star VMAX in a comparison? Find out here.

2009 Suzuki GSX-R600 Comparison

Friday, March 20, 2009
The sleeper of this year’s shootout is the 2009 Suzuki GSX-R600. Updated slightly last year, the Gixxer remains unchanged for ‘09, with the exception of bold new graphics and hot-looking white wheels, but it’s still plenty capable.

2009 Suzuki QuadRacer LT-R450 First Ride

Friday, January 30, 2009
A new year and a new Suzuki QuadRacer has fallen in our lap begging to tear up some dirt. As expected, Suzuki delivers a more refined LT-R450.

Suzuki GSX-R750 Project Bike

Thursday, January 1, 2009
The plan was simple: Make a full-on, race-ready Heavyweight Superbike, but make it docile enough to be an everyday street bike. Okay, maybe not so simple.

2008 Suzuki DR-Z400S Bike Test

Wednesday, December 24, 2008
We had plenty of time to evaluate the mid-size dual-sport before our riding season ran out, and if there’s on thing we discovered, the 2008 DR-Z is completely comfortable in its own skin.

2009 Suzuki RM-Z250 Comparison

Monday, December 8, 2008
The refining process continues on Suzuki’s 2009 RM-Z250. With a lot of attention of the 450 last season, minor updates will have to keep the new quarter-liter in contention.

2009 Suzuki RM-Z450 Comparison

Monday, November 24, 2008
As the original fuel-injected 450 motocross bike, Suzuki has had more time to refine and improve the RM-Z450.

2009 Suzuki Boulevard M90 First Ride

Monday, November 10, 2008
Suzuki introduces its newest mid-sized power cruiser, the 2009 M90, which has all the styling chops of its popular M109R in a more user-friendly package.

2008 Suzuki GSX-R1000 Comparison II

Wednesday, October 29, 2008
The Suzuki GSX-R1000 is the top dog in the Gixxer line but is it really the best?

2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 Comparison II

Tuesday, October 28, 2008
We take the Suzuki GSX-R600 and put it up agianst its brothers to find out which one is the most balanced bike. The resuslts may suprise you.

2008 Suzuki GSX-R750 Comparison II

Monday, September 29, 2008
Being the middle bike the Suzuki GSX-R750 has been over looked by many aiming for the top. Is the GSX-R750 the best of the three Gixxer bikes?

2008 Suzuki DR650SE Comparison

Monday, September 8, 2008
We took our reigning 650cc dual-sport champion, the Kawasaki KLR650 and pitted it against a challenger from the opposite end of the DS spectrum, Suzuki's DR650SE.