Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

AMA EnduroCross Racing

EnduroCross racing began as a one-off event attracting some of the toughest dirt bike riders from all disciplines. Eventually it became a full series in 2007 and continues to grow each year with new venues, harder obstacles and more talented competitors. Follow the AMA EnduroCross series right here at Motorcycle-USA.
Featured EnduroCross Racing Stories
GEICO EnduroCross Sacramento Results 2014
Monday, June 23, 2014
The 2014 GEICO AMA EnduroCross series continued with a stop in Sacramento where Colton Haaker, Cody Webb and Taddy Blazusiak battled for the top spot on the podium.
Sacramento Geico EnduroCross Track Ready
Friday, June 20, 2014
The Sacramento Geico EnduroCross track is ready for action as the third round invades Northern California.
Entries Still Open for Sacramento Rookie Class
Friday, June 13, 2014
Entries are still open for the Sacramento EnduroCross Rookies Class.
Scott Sports Returns as EnduroCross Sponsor
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Scott Sports returns as an EnduroCross sponsor.
Abbott To Host EnduroCross Rookie Classes
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Destry Abbott and a guest Pro instructor will give one hour private riding clinics to rookie riders before 2014 GEICO AMA EnduroCross rounds in Sacramento, Atlanta and Salt Lake City.
AMA EnduroCross Racing Results
Las Vegas, NV
Austin, TX
Sacramento, CA
Atlanta, GA
2014 Atlanta EnduroCross Results
Denver, CO
2014 Denver EnduroCross Results
Salt Lake City, UT
2014 Salt Lake EnduroCross Results
Everett, WA
2014 Everett EnduroCross Results
Boise, ID
2014 Boise EnduroCross Results
Ontario, CA
2014 Ontario EnduroCross Results

2013 EnduroCross Championship Points
Ex Pro