Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Kawasaki Street Bike Reviews

Ride along with Motorcycle USA as we test new Kawasaki street bikes. Kawasaki street bike reviews feature articles and videos on new Kawasaki standard, touring and sport-touring motorcycles. Popular Kawasaki street motorcycle models include the Z1000, Versys and Concours lines.
Featured Kawasaki Street Bike Reviews
2014 Kawasaki Z1000 ABS Comparison
Thursday, June 05, 2014
Kawasaki ushers the future of streetfighter design with its menacing-looking Z1000 ABS ($11,999).
2014 Kawasaki Z1000 ABS First Ride
Thursday, December 05, 2013
Kawasaki is hungry for a bigger slice of the streetfighter pie with its updated-for-2014 Z1000 ABS. We take it for a spin on the streets of LA.
2011 Kawasaki Z1000 Project Bike Part 3
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
In the final installment of our 2011 Kawasaki Z1000 Project Bike, we spoon on a set of Pirelli Diablo Supercorsa SP tires and then have Catalyst Reaction tune the suspension.
2011 Kawasaki Z1000 Project Bike Part 2
Friday, March 09, 2012
MotoUSA continued to slash 11 more pounds from its Kawasaki Z1000 Project Bike with upgraded levers, sprockets and handlebars. Read on to see how the new additions performed at the track.
2011 Kawasaki Versys Project Part 3
Wednesday, February 01, 2012
Motorcycle USA puts the final protective touches on our long-term Kawasaki Versys Project Bike and bash around our Southern Oregon logging roads.
2011 Kawasaki Z1000 Project Bike Part 1
Friday, January 20, 2012
We decided to see if we could turn our long-term Kawasaki Z1000 into a weekend trackday warrior. Find out what we changed for Part 1 of our project.
2011 Kawasaki Versys Project Part 2
Tuesday, December 06, 2011
Our 2011 Kawasaki Versys gets a new set of Pirelli dual sport tires for better on/off-road performance and additional protection to handle the abuse of dirt riding.
2011 Kawasaki Z1000 Comparison
Monday, October 31, 2011
The 2011 Kawasaki Z1000 comes back for Streetfighter Shootout redemption, but can it improve on second-best in our final rankings?
2011 Kawasaki Versys Project Part 1
Tuesday, September 27, 2011
MotoUSA puts in a call to Givi for Phase 1 of the 2011 Kawasaki Versys Adventure Bike Project. See how this affordable street bike becomes a well-rounded motorcycle.