Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Suzuki Street Bike Reviews

Ride along with Motorcycle USA as we test new Suzuki street bikes. Suzuki street bike reviews feature articles and videos on new Suzuki standard, touring and sport-touring motorcycles. Popular Suzuki street motorcycle models include the Bandit, B-King, SV650 and Gladius lines.
Featured Suzuki Street Bike Reviews
2014 Suzuki V-Strom 1000 Second Ride
Monday, February 03, 2014
The 2014 V-Strom 1000 received a host of upgrades for the coming model year, so MotoUSA joined in for a second ride in Southern California.
2014 Suzuki V-Strom 1000 First Ride
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Suzuki has revamped and redesigned the 2014 V-Strom 1000. We journeyed to Spain to test Suzuki's first traction control equipped motorcycle.
2013 Suzuki DR-Z400SM First Ride
Friday, November 29, 2013
Suzuki's DR-Z400SM Supermoto is back for 2013. We put this affordable single to the test with slides, stoppies and wheelies.
2013 Suzuki GW250 First Ride Review
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Suzuki delivers its entry-level GW250 to the US market sporting a $3999 MSRP, but how does it ride? MotoUSA takes a spin on the new Suzuki during Orlando’s AIMExpo.
Suzuki V-Strom 1000 After Four Years
Friday, June 14, 2013
After four years Mr. Melling's Suzuki V-Strom 1000 is still running strong, the Strom a valued member of the Melling household.
V-Strom 1000: Three Year End of Term Report
Thursday, December 15, 2011
After logging three years in the saddle with Suzuki's V-Strom 1000, our Memorable Motorcycles columnist evaluates the merit of the popular adventure touring mount.
2012 Suzuki V-Strom 650 Adventure First Ride
Wednesday, November 16, 2011
Motorcycle USA samples Suzuki’s latest Wee-Strom riding through the Blue Ridge Mountains on the 2012 Suzuki V-Strom 650 Adventure.
2012 Suzuki V-Strom 650 First Ride
Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Our man Melling delivers a first ride evaluation of the revitalized Suzuki V-Strom 650. Can the wee-strom hang with its growing Adventure bike competition?
2011 Suzuki Burgman 650 Comparison
Monday, June 27, 2011
The definition of maxi-scooter, how does the Suzuki Burgman 650 Executive stack up? Find out in our 2011 Maxi Scooter Shootout.
Suzuki Street Bike Dealer Locator