Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Triumph Street Bike Reviews

Ride along with Motorcycle USA as we test new Triumph street bikes. Triumph street bike reviews feature articles and videos on new Triumph standard, touring and sport-touring motorcycles. Popular Triumph street motorcycle models include the Speed Triple, Sprint, Street Triple and Tiger lines.
Featured Triumph Street Bike Reviews
2013 Triumph Street Triple 675 R ABS Comparison
Monday, January 06, 2014
Triumph's long-standing Street Triple R takes on new rivals from Yamaha and MV Agusta in this 2014 Inline Triple shootout.
2013 Triumph Thruxton Comparison
Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Triumph’s tried-and-true Thruxton goes up against its Italian competition in this comparison review.
2012 Triumph Street Triple R Comparison
Monday, July 09, 2012
The 2012 Triumph Street Triple R is a powerful bike that has a high MSRP but provides an unequalled riding experience for the price.
2012 Triumph Speed Triple R First Ride
Monday, January 30, 2012
We head to Jerez, Spain to turn some laps on the upgraded 2012 Speed Triple R to find out if the ride is worth the extra cost.
2011 Triumph Speed Triple Comparison
Monday, October 31, 2011
The ever-popular Triumph Speed Triple goes head to head in our Streetfighter Comparo. See how the British warrior fares against its Italian and Japanese rivals.
2011 Triumph Tiger 800 XC Comparison
Monday, September 19, 2011
Triumph's Tiger 800 XC is only a middleweight, but we stack it up against the big adventure touring bikes to see how it handles itself in the big picture.
2011 Triumph Tiger 800 First Ride
Monday, July 04, 2011
We spend two days riding through Southern California with the 2011 Triumph Tiger 800 and a host of accessories for the new mid-size adventure touring motorcycle.
2011 Triumph Tiger 800 XC Comparison Review
Monday, May 30, 2011
Triumph enters the mid-size adventure touring market with the Tiger 800 XC. How does the new British bike stack up against the established BMW F800GS? Find out in this comparison review.
2011 Triumph Tiger 800 XC First Ride
Monday, May 16, 2011
MotoUSA gets its first taste of the new and highly anticipated 2011 Triumph Tiger 800 XC adventure touring motorcycle.