Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Aprilia Sportbike Reviews

Climb on as Motorcycle USA tests new Aprilia sportbikes. Aprilia sportbike reviews feature articles and videos on new Aprilia superbike and supersport motorcycles. Popular Aprilia sportbike motorcycle models include the Mille and RSV1000R lines.
Featured Aprilia Sportbike Review
Aprilia RSV4 APRC Traction Control Comparison
Friday, August 31, 2012
Find out how the Aprilia Performance Ride Control (APRC) electronics perform versus the competition in this traction control comparison.
2012 Aprilia RSV4 Factory APRC Track Comparison
Monday, June 25, 2012
Aprilia’s aiming to take win this year’s Superbike Shootout with its RSV4 Factory APRC. Read how it does against the world’s best sportbikes.
2012 Aprilia RSV4 APRC Factory Street Comparison
Monday, June 11, 2012
The 2012 Aprilia RSV4 Factory APRC is back in the Superbike Smackdown to do battle. Read on to find out how it fared agaist the competition.
2011 Aprilia RSV4R APRC First Ride
Monday, July 18, 2011
We put the high tech Aprilia RSV4R APRC and its traction control system to the test on Southern California's backroads. Read more in the 2011 Aprilia RSV4R APRC First Ride.
2010 Aprilia RSV4R Comparison Street
Monday, May 17, 2010
Motorcycle USA puts all the 2010 Superbikes to the test in our Superbike Smackdown sportbike comparison. Read the 2010 Aprilia RSV4R street review.
2010 Aprilia RSV4R Comparison Track
Friday, May 07, 2010
MotoUSA takes the latest Superbikes and put's them to the test in our annual Superbike Smackdown. Check out the 2010 Aprilia RSV4R.
2010 Aprilia RSV4 Factory Comparison
Wednesday, March 10, 2010
For our Modified Superbike Comparison we used the Aprilia RSV4 Factory as our stock benchmark machine.
Biaggis Aprilia RSV4
Monday, November 30, 2009
In the eleventh hour MotoUSA hopped aboard the most touted and praised new motorcycle in World Superbike. Say hello to Max Biaggi’s Aprilia RSV4.
2010 Aprilia RSV4R First Ride
Tuesday, November 03, 2009
Motorcycle USA is one of only two U.S. magazines to ride the 2010 Aprilia RSV4R Superbike. Find out how this sportbike performs in this motorcycle first ride review. Come shred with Motorcycle USA!